ship from eu/uk no tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6% Off €576.22][EU/UK Ship]V3.0.4.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

[6% Off €576.22][EU/UK Ship]V3.0.4.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

Latest price:699
61312% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key, all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Compared with VVDI MB Tool, CGDI Benz covers European old models(W210, W203, W639, W220, W215, W169,W211) via obd directly, run faster, much cheaper

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimir on Nov 3, 2018
Hello, Could you please tell if the cgdi benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002. Thank you
Replied by Susan on Nov 5, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that cgdi prog mb can not add key via obd on 2002 w203

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jan Gronsveld on Oct 13, 2018
Can you help me register my tool, and i bought tokens how does that work?
by Mr.TL on Oct 11, 2018
is it available eith plan b with shipping from uk?and also where is the option too choose plan b?i see option only for shipping.
Replied by Susan on Oct 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It is available in uk, with plan b

This software need activate, when you send serial number to us for activation, just told me you need plan B token service, it is ok

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Jenes on Sep 12, 2018
works perfect
by Mr.Bigal on Aug 22, 2018
Hi EOBDTOOL,
can this tool do Benz W203
Kindest Regards
Replied by Susan on Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, cgdi prog mb can work on benz w203

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lewis on Aug 20, 2018
work fast
by Mr.Robert on Jul 17, 2018
is it possible to buy tokens alone?
by Mr.ZARANIS on Jul 6, 2018
what's the difference between cgdi mb prog and vvdi mb tool
by Mr.Romain on Jul 2, 2018
do you have CGDI MB ELV Simulator in offer
by Mr.ricardo on Jun 26, 2018
I buy this item last year, i need new tokens, how shall we do this
by Mr.MILTON on Jun 19, 2018
work really fast
by Mr.Abrecht on Jun 14, 2018
CGDI MB W166 all key lost
by KARIM on May 28, 2018
fast delivery and work fast
by Mr.DZAFIC on May 15, 2018
i need it urgently, how fast you can ship it
by Mr.williams on May 15, 2018
work really fast, highly recommend
by Mr.Lima on May 15, 2018
could you help me how to activate the cgdi mb prog?
by Mr.vittorio on May 15, 2018
is it possible to buy tokens for cgdi mb prog?
by Mr.orsolic on May 15, 2018
i have got the cgdi mb prog, but there is no software cd inside the package, could you send me download link?
by Mr.miguel on Apr 24, 2018
does it update online lifetime for free?
by Mr.perez on Apr 24, 2018
what language it support for?
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.