ship from eu/uk no tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6% Off €576.22][EU/UK Ship]V3.0.4.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

[6% Off €576.22][EU/UK Ship]V3.0.4.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

Latest price:699
61312% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key, all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Compared with VVDI MB Tool, CGDI Benz covers European old models(W210, W203, W639, W220, W215, W169,W211) via obd directly, run faster, much cheaper

Write a review

by Mr.Frost on Apr 24, 2018
really work fast, high recommend
by Mr.SMITH on Apr 24, 2018
i want more tokens, where i can pay for it
by Mr.Jack on Mar 28, 2018
which carrier you use. i am from uk. how long i can get it
by Mr.Shallow on Mar 28, 2018
does ti supportalk key lost for all cars
by Mr.John on Mar 28, 2018
it is possible to have spanish version?
by Mr.Robert on Mar 28, 2018
where i can get newest v2.5.0sotfware
by Mr.Denis on Mar 26, 2018
Hi, can it program a used key from a other Car?
by Mr.dimitrios triantafyllopoulos on Mar 18, 2018
I bought the CGDI Prog MB V2.3.0.0
in her computer is under the name Gerasimos Vlachogiannakis
Order # TL180304112205 I do not have a pay pal yet


PayPal Express Checkout: EUR599.00
Transaction ID: 3B336670RL198283Y
Transaction Type: express checkout
Payment Type: instant
Order Time: 2018-03-04T18: 28: 52Z
Order # TL180304112205
Gerasimos Vlachogiannakis Mar 4, 2018

on Mar 16, 2018 I have delivered it

but only the harware arrived
no software
Can you help me with how I instal it?
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please download the software here: http://www.cg100iii.com/benz/BenzMonster_Setup.exe

Kindly regards

Susan
by Ms.Ana Sofia on Mar 14, 2018
To Portugal how fast shipping??
Replied by Susan on Mar 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We can ship it from uk to Portugal directly no tax

Shipping via ups standard, need about 2-5 working days

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Giuseppe on Mar 12, 2018
how can i activate the cgdi mb prog
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You just need tell us your order number and serial number of cgdi mb prog

We will let factory activate and register it for you

When factory finish it, we will let you informed, then you go to reboot both hardware and software, it isok

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Conny on Mar 12, 2018
could you ship it from uk to pt?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it from uk to pt no tax

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Joaquim on Mar 12, 2018
whether the cgdi mb prog work ok?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, CGDI MB Prog work not bad

It is good and cost-effective choice

Kindly and regards

Susan
by Mr.Leif on Mar 12, 2018
uk ship no tax, fast delivery
by Mr.Liona on Mar 12, 2018
there is no software in the package, could you send me download link?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can download the software on cgprogcar.com

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Zex on Mar 8, 2018
does it program keys via-obd or does it need to diansamble electronics and read chips?
Replied by Susan on Mar 8, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

CGDI MB Prog program keys via obd2 and ir method, do not need depart elecronics

Kindly regards

Susan
by justin hannaford-hill on Mar 7, 2018
good value for money
programmed 2017 sprinter remote today, A1
done a 2004 sl350 key yesterday
Replied by Susan on Mar 8, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

Best wishes for you

Susan
by Mr.Dimitris Papanastasiou on Feb 21, 2018
Thank you very much. Fast shipping , no tax.
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

If you need other item next time, please do not forget ot us

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.dimitrios triantafyllopoulos on Feb 10, 2018
hello eobd tool
I am interested in the CGDI MB V2.3.0.0 tool and have some questions.
which mercedes models can read and write the tool keys.
It can read EIS and ELV and write what models
what else can it do?
Do you have more manuals or videos?
Do you have technical support?
I in Greece have you free tax send
Best regards
dimitrios triantafyllopoulos
by Mr.Hakan Sumer on Jan 17, 2018
If we don’t have any key for 2003 e320.can we program any used key for this car with this tool
Replied by Susan on Jan 17, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me the chassis number of your car

Such as W210 or w212 like this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.george on Jan 8, 2018
i got the package, but there is no software, could you send me download link?
Replied #1. by Susan on Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
Replied #2. by Susan on Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.