ship from eu/uk no tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6.18 Sales EU/UK Ship]V3.1.0.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

[6.18 Sales EU/UK Ship]V3.1.0.0 CGDI Prog MB Mercedes Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation All Key Lost Support Benz FBS4

Latest price:592
5428% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key, all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Compared with VVDI MB Tool, CGDI Benz covers European old models(W210, W203, W639, W220, W215, W169,W211) via obd directly, run faster, much cheaper

Write a review

by Mr.Niang on Mar 9, 2020
if this cgdi benz can do the FSB4 key all lost
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2020
No, it do not support this now
by Mr.JAIME on Aug 26, 2019
If cgdi mercedes support Benz ML 430 old key w163 key programming?
Replied by Susan on Aug 26, 2019
It support this
by Roben on Jul 9, 2019
can the thing do the keys for FBS4 EIS?
Replied by Walter on Jul 9, 2019
I hardly think so.
by Matuidi on Jul 7, 2019
It went better than i expected. Thank you.
by Cooper on Jun 27, 2019
Only took 3 days, very satisfied. Test for different cars, user-friendly and help me the problems efficiently solve, save money and time.
by Oden on Jun 26, 2019
Great. Fast shipping. Checked in the work-everything is ok
by Kanfonser on Jun 14, 2019
How much is the delivery to UK?
Replied by Walter on Jun 14, 2019
It's free shipping, sir.
by Mr.Miguel on Jun 10, 2019
cgdi mb works very well
by Mr.Albert on May 29, 2019
if it can add keys for Mercedes W246, W176, w117, w212 year 2013
Replied by Susan on May 29, 2019
Yes, it support this for above cars
by Mr.DANIEL on May 29, 2019
Is it possible to program a w221 key with keyless
Replied by Susan on May 29, 2019
Yes, it can do this
by ali on Apr 27, 2019
Hey .
Dear people.
this device is very good but my piece is not good.
MB0009329.
ccaf11e3c-093.
how we can fix it for.
Thank you for hlep.
Hany.
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2019
Could you tell me the specific problem and send error pictures to sales@eobdtool.co.uk to confirm
by Mr.chkservice on Apr 8, 2019
work fast, worth your money
by Mr.MICHELANGELO on Mar 28, 2019
After activation, may i use it on many other laptops
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
Yes, after activation, you can use it on other laptops
by Mr.O'Brien on Mar 28, 2019
is the cgdi mb possible program FBS4 key system
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
No, it can not do this
by Mr.nelson on Mar 10, 2019
whether cgdi mb can generate new keys for 2012 glk w204 via obd
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
Yes, it support this for this car
by Mr.Hamudi on Mar 4, 2019
if i buy cgdi mb and ac adapter together, could you offer better price?
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
You can buy cgdi mb and ac adapter in combination kit, it will help you save much: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/cgdi-mb-prog-plus-ac-adapter.html
by Mr.Oscar on Feb 22, 2019
update frequently, that's great
by Mr.URBAN on Feb 22, 2019
Good cgdi benz, work with obd is good
by Mr.Wehrli on Feb 22, 2019
worth to get it, cost-effective,get it work on programming keyless go and renew eis, work for w203 too, ECU, TCU, ISM also works
by Mr.Nick on Jan 13, 2019
I received the tool very fast!!! It wors perfect. I’m very Happy!!! Very good seller!!!
Replied by Susan on Jan 14, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

Please do not forget to recommend this item to your friend

Thanks for your help in advance

And if you need other item next time, please feel free to contact me to get better price

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 74 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.