My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.8.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.8.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.8.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key, all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
It is stock in UK, we can ship it from UK directly NO Tax, according to your country
Item No. SK227
€629.00

€572.00
9%You save €57.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5263    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Vladimir , Nov 3, 2018
Hello, Could you please tell if the cgdi benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002. Thank you
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 5, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that cgdi prog mb can not add key via obd on 2002 w203

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.TL , Oct 11, 2018
is it available eith plan b with shipping from uk?and also where is the option too choose plan b?i see option only for shipping.
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It is available in uk, with plan b

This software need activate, when you send serial number to us for activation, just told me you need plan B token service, it is ok

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jenes , Sep 12, 2018
works perfect
   by Mr.Bigal , Aug 22, 2018
Hi EOBDTOOL,
can this tool do Benz W203
Kindest Regards
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, cgdi prog mb can work on benz w203

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Lewis , Aug 20, 2018
work fast
   by Mr.Robert , Jul 17, 2018
is it possible to buy tokens alone?
   by Mr.ZARANIS , Jul 6, 2018
what's the difference between cgdi mb prog and vvdi mb tool
   by Mr.Romain , Jul 2, 2018
do you have CGDI MB ELV Simulator in offer
   by Mr.ricardo , Jun 26, 2018
I buy this item last year, i need new tokens, how shall we do this
   by Mr.MILTON , Jun 19, 2018
work really fast
   by Mr.Abrecht , Jun 14, 2018
CGDI MB W166 all key lost
   by KARIM , May 28, 2018
fast delivery and work fast
   by Mr.DZAFIC , May 15, 2018
i need it urgently, how fast you can ship it
   by Mr.williams , May 15, 2018
work really fast, highly recommend
   by Mr.Lima , May 15, 2018
could you help me how to activate the cgdi mb prog?
   by Mr.vittorio , May 15, 2018
is it possible to buy tokens for cgdi mb prog?
   by Mr.orsolic , May 15, 2018
i have got the cgdi mb prog, but there is no software cd inside the package, could you send me download link?
   by Mr.miguel , Apr 24, 2018
does it update online lifetime for free?
   by Mr.perez , Apr 24, 2018
what language it support for?
   by Mr.Frost , Apr 24, 2018
really work fast, high recommend