Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Ship)V2.8.1.0 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add&Password Calculation All Key Lost & Mileage Correction with Free ELV Simulator

(UK Ship)V2.8.1.0 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add&Password Calculation All Key Lost & Mileage Correction with Free ELV Simulator

Latest price:525.00
495.006% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key, all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Compared with VVDI MB Tool, CGDI Benz covers European old models(W210, W203, W639, W220, W215, W169,W211) via obd directly, run faster, much cheaper

Write a review

by Mr.nelson on Mar 10, 2019
whether cgdi mb can generate new keys for 2012 glk w204 via obd
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
Yes, it support this for this car
by Mr.Hamudi on Mar 4, 2019
if i buy cgdi mb and ac adapter together, could you offer better price?
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
You can buy cgdi mb and ac adapter in combination kit, it will help you save much: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/cgdi-mb-prog-plus-ac-adapter.html
by Mr.Oscar on Feb 22, 2019
update frequently, that's great
by Mr.URBAN on Feb 22, 2019
Good cgdi benz, work with obd is good
by Mr.Wehrli on Feb 22, 2019
worth to get it, cost-effective,get it work on programming keyless go and renew eis, work for w203 too, ECU, TCU, ISM also works
by Mr.Nick on Jan 13, 2019
I received the tool very fast!!! It wors perfect. I’m very Happy!!! Very good seller!!!
Replied by Susan on Jan 14, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

Please do not forget to recommend this item to your friend

Thanks for your help in advance

And if you need other item next time, please feel free to contact me to get better price

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Vladimir on Nov 3, 2018
Hello, Could you please tell if the cgdi benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002. Thank you
Replied by Susan on Nov 5, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that cgdi prog mb can not add key via obd on 2002 w203

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jan Gronsveld on Oct 13, 2018
Can you help me register my tool, and i bought tokens how does that work?
by Mr.TL on Oct 11, 2018
is it available eith plan b with shipping from uk?and also where is the option too choose plan b?i see option only for shipping.
Replied by Susan on Oct 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It is available in uk, with plan b

This software need activate, when you send serial number to us for activation, just told me you need plan B token service, it is ok

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Jenes on Sep 12, 2018
works perfect
by Mr.Bigal on Aug 22, 2018
Hi EOBDTOOL,
can this tool do Benz W203
Kindest Regards
Replied by Susan on Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, cgdi prog mb can work on benz w203

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lewis on Aug 20, 2018
work fast
by Mr.Robert on Jul 17, 2018
is it possible to buy tokens alone?
by Mr.ZARANIS on Jul 6, 2018
what's the difference between cgdi mb prog and vvdi mb tool
by Mr.Romain on Jul 2, 2018
do you have CGDI MB ELV Simulator in offer
by Mr.ricardo on Jun 26, 2018
I buy this item last year, i need new tokens, how shall we do this
by Mr.MILTON on Jun 19, 2018
work really fast
by Mr.Abrecht on Jun 14, 2018
CGDI MB W166 all key lost
by KARIM on May 28, 2018
fast delivery and work fast
by Mr.DZAFIC on May 15, 2018
i need it urgently, how fast you can ship it
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.