May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
HOT!
Opcom OP-Com Firmware V1.99 with PIC18F458 Chip and FTDI Chip CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Opel Support Opel Till Year 2014

Opcom OP-Com Firmware V1.99 with PIC18F458 Chip and FTDI Chip CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Opel Support Opel Till Year 2014

Latest price:17.99
15.9911% off
  • Item No. SP105-B1
  • Free Shipping

Opcom OP-Com Firmware V1.99 with PIC18F458 Chip and FTDI Chip CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool covers almost for all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B.

Write a review

by Samuli Riekki on Nov 2, 2018
Once programmable chip inside. Does not work. Waste of money.
by Mr.Cristina on Sep 20, 2018
it is possible to update old opcom firmware to v1.99
by Mr.Johnny on Sep 12, 2018
do you have pcb picture for v1.99
by Mr.Adrian S on May 21, 2017
Hi there, it's 2017 now, what about Windows 10 68/64 bit versions? is it possible to get this working?

kind regards, Adrian
Replied by Susan on May 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that it can not work on windows 10

You can check opel opcom v2014, it can work on windows 7, this is ok for you: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/opel-opcom-diagnostic-tool.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by forsbert on Nov 22, 2016
ich benötige ein OP-COM für Opel Cectra B Caravan, Motor: X20DTL, Baujahr 1999

Welche Hartware mit welcher Version ist für den PKW die richtige und welche Soft benötige ich für XP oder WIN7 ?

Gruß Bert
by Mr.Benn on May 29, 2016
Helle Can i Use this Device for MY Opel zafira a year 1999 Petrole Thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

In theory, it can work on your car, you can test

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tuita joni on Mar 14, 2016
Thank You, I testing your opcom in astra h 2005. Its fantastic interface, great job! I love it.
by Mr.Paksa on Mar 9, 2016
what's difference of the sp105 and sp105-b, why the newer firmware version is cheaper than SP105-B?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

These two items have same function and same software, but sp105 has newer fimware

As they come from different factory, the price is different

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Bogdan on Mar 3, 2016
Can it be upgrded to firmware version 1.64?
by Mr.norman on Jan 4, 2016
Absolutely spot on, I had a original version 5 before that broke so looking for one with this chip, and it works brilliantly with Vaux-com 120309+131223d (Up to 2014) Plus it arrived here in the UK within less then a week!
by Mr.Rene on Dec 22, 2015
do you have opcom firmware 1.69
by Mr.Femi Bankole on Nov 18, 2015
Can I use these version for Cruise Control Activation on Corsa D 2007 Model.
I have bought version V1.45 bought could not get to IPC variant settings and was advise to try another version. Can you advice please.
by Mr.gilmartin on Nov 3, 2015
does it can work on windows xp
by Matthias on Oct 27, 2015
thanks for your fast delivery, no tax
by Mr.Angel on Oct 2, 2015
it works on win7 but it cannot start on XP.
On XP machine it has dotnet 3.5
it does not give any error
by Ally on Sep 29, 2015
does it can work on Opel Astra H 1.9 8V 2006
by Angel Alcev on Sep 22, 2015
I received the interface but on cd was old software - china clone 2010
I need the software that I paid for?
Replied by Susan on Sep 23, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can download the newest software here: http://www.mediafire.com/download/da33e2a2lxxqv3v/2012.11mbtext32.zip

But please pay attention:
1. Make sure there is dotnetfx35_SP1 pacth on your windows XP or Windows 7 laptop, otherwise you are unable to run opcom software  
       
2.If you install the software on windows 7 laptop, you can only open it as Administrator, kindly check and follow the installation video inside CD

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.hernande on Sep 15, 2015
does it support update?
by Mr.Malin on Sep 1, 2015
PIC18F458 Chip inside!!!
by Mr.Kevin on Aug 27, 2015
good offer
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.