Buy Xhorse Condor Dolphin VVDI2 VVDI Mini Key Tool Max Get Free Remote Keys

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
NEW!
[UK Ship]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

[UK Ship]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

237.00
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

Humzor NexzDAS Pro is professional full-system diagnostic tablet tool for passenger cars, support advanced reset service and key programming function as well. Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth is with wide vehicle coverage, update lifetime for free. This Humzor NexzDAS Pro can work on both Andriod phone and tablet

Write a review

by Mr.Urdmark on Jun 12, 2020
what's the difference between uk model and eu model?
by Mr.Karlo Vranješ on Jun 5, 2020
Hi, I just need to ask what years of car models does this tool cover, cars until 2018/2019/2020?
Replied by Susan on Jun 9, 2020
It can work on some cars till year 2019
For some cars work till year 2017.2018
If you want to confirm, you can tell me the specific car list and year coverage, will check it for you
by Mr.Bruno on May 17, 2020
what's the difference between eu model and uk model
Replied by Betty on May 18, 2020
Only the charging adapter is different,my friend
by Mr.Livia on Apr 24, 2020
Product looks good quality
by Mr.Aggelos Argyros on Apr 18, 2020
Hi team . This tool can make a copy keys for cars? and
have any adapters for deferent obd conection ?
by Mr.Johnny on Apr 18, 2020
5 star, highly recommend
by Mr.Bob on Apr 15, 2020
is it possible to ship from uk
Replied by Susan on Apr 16, 2020
It is not stock in uk currently, but we can ship it from China via ywen no tax to almost EU countries no tax
by Ms.lily on Apr 15, 2020
Everything works cool
by Mr.Fouad on Mar 22, 2020
It doesn't work good and it is an old system it doesn't search automatically
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2020
could you tell me more detailed information, will help you check and confirm
by Mr.ada on Feb 5, 2020
nexzdas lite worked on my Audi Q7 3.0 TDI,
by Mr.Håvard on Dec 22, 2019
when it will be in stock
Replied by Susan on Dec 24, 2019
it will be avaiable by the end of this month
by Mr.Periandros on Dec 4, 2019
Humzor NexzDAS Pro -Good afternoon the machine will be updated and what is the cost
Replied by Susan on Dec 4, 2019
Update online lifetime for free, no cost
by Sergey Fartukh on Nov 17, 2019
Hello!
Does it have a USB-C connector or Micro USB ?
Replied by Susan on Nov 17, 2019
it is micro usb2.0

 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.