ship from eu/uk no tax

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship]Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Support V-W 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Need

[EU/UK Ship]Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Support V-W 4th 5th IMMO& BMW FEM/EDC & Toyota H Chip Key No Tokens Need

Latest price:1,199
1,05212% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Free BMW FEM key programming
Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD
Built-in Chip & remote detection module
Free Ship from uk no tax

Write a review

by Mr.tamara on Jul 17, 2018
do you accept payment via credit card?
by Mr.Marques on Jul 2, 2018
test on Volvo XC60 Smart Key, works perfect
by Mr.Karl on Jun 20, 2018
2018 bmw x5 lost keys it did talk to car giving key positions
by Mr.Yenokian on Jun 19, 2018
lonsdor k518ise and obdstar x300 dp, which is better for key programming
by Mr.Nune on Jun 19, 2018
good supplier
by Mr.mohammed on Jun 16, 2018
is it stock in uk?
by Mr.Saeid on May 26, 2018
does it support Toyota g and h chip all key lost?
by Mr.Heikkinen on May 21, 2018
is support mileage correction for all vehicle make as well?
by Mr.CARLOS on May 21, 2018
fast delivery no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Sprague on May 21, 2018
can you ship it from usa as well?
by Mr.moura on May 21, 2018
fast delivery
by Mr.Kost on May 21, 2018
very good key programmer
by Mr.matei ion marian on May 11, 2018
I bought this device but it is not what it is unfortunate
I tried 6 bmw e90 and I did not succeed CAS3, the only one I managed was cas2
a single startup key I was able to do for CAS 3 by writing it with the device's antenna copying the eprom with vvdi
do not advise anyone to purchase is not what we are looking for
by Mr.Fernandez on Apr 24, 2018
does it support mileage correction for most european cars?
by Mr.lledo on Apr 24, 2018
if i do not update it, will be banned to use it?
by Mr.sagovici on Apr 24, 2018
fast delivery, uk ship, no tax
by Mr.Macchiarola on Apr 24, 2018
does it support VOLVO XC70 2007-2010
by Mr.Brunet on Apr 24, 2018
could you ship it from uk to HR no extra cost at this price?
by Mr.Recambios on Mar 28, 2018
what's your best price for regular customer
by Mr.Eniva on Mar 28, 2018
must i have to buy SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator together, working with this item?
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.