Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Update Online Support BMW FEM Key Programming VW 4th&5th IMMO

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Update Online Support BMW FEM Key Programming VW 4th&5th IMMO

Latest price:1,180.00
1,100.007% off
  • Item No. SK213
  • Out Of Stock

Lonsdor K518ISE key programmer highlights:
1. Built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter
2. Free BMW FEM key programming
3. Program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD
4. Built-in Chip & remote detection module
5. Free Ship from uk no tax

Write a review

by Mr. mihai ghita radu on Mar 17, 2019
PLEASE SEE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MHGHZuYGY8
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2019
when you get this item, whether it is expired the 90 days for free
by Mr. mihai ghita radu on Mar 17, 2019
hi.plerase tell me what is this clock on my lonsdor.i try add key for clio 4 but nothing .tnx
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2019
when you get this item, whether it is expired the 90 days for free
by Mr.boudeliou on Mar 11, 2019
whether lonsdor k518ise can add new key for renault flunce 2012
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, it support
by Mr.Saeid on Feb 24, 2019
does it can read pin code for all cars
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
No, it can only read pin code for few cars
by Mr.James on Aug 21, 2018
what's your last price for k518ise
by Mr.alexchok on Jul 30, 2018
can do malaysia car... proton car, perdua car smart key.... can do?
by Mr.tamara on Jul 17, 2018
do you accept payment via credit card?
by Mr.Marques on Jul 2, 2018
test on Volvo XC60 Smart Key, works perfect
by Mr.Karl on Jun 20, 2018
2018 bmw x5 lost keys it did talk to car giving key positions
by Mr.Yenokian on Jun 19, 2018
lonsdor k518ise and obdstar x300 dp, which is better for key programming
by Mr.Nune on Jun 19, 2018
good supplier
by Mr.mohammed on Jun 16, 2018
is it stock in uk?
by Mr.Saeid on May 26, 2018
does it support Toyota g and h chip all key lost?
by Mr.Heikkinen on May 21, 2018
is support mileage correction for all vehicle make as well?
by Mr.CARLOS on May 21, 2018
fast delivery no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Sprague on May 21, 2018
can you ship it from usa as well?
by Mr.moura on May 21, 2018
fast delivery
by Mr.Kost on May 21, 2018
very good key programmer
by Mr.matei ion marian on May 11, 2018
I bought this device but it is not what it is unfortunate
I tried 6 bmw e90 and I did not succeed CAS3, the only one I managed was cas2
a single startup key I was able to do for CAS 3 by writing it with the device's antenna copying the eprom with vvdi
do not advise anyone to purchase is not what we are looking for
by Mr.Fernandez on Apr 24, 2018
does it support mileage correction for most european cars?
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.