My Shopping Cart
OPCOM Firmware v1.99 V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP VVDI Prog V4.7.4 tabscan s8 FVDI J2534 OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus autel maxicom mk808
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Update Online with Free BMW FEM Key Programming Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO Reviews

Related Product    
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Update Online with Free BMW FEM Key Programming Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Odometer Adjustment Tool Update Online with Free BMW FEM Key Programming Supports VW 4th&5th IMMO

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer is named as Lonsdor CI-600 Plus as well, Lonsdor K518 support IMMO Key Programming and Odometer Adjustment for All Makes. Lonsdor K518ISE has free BMW FEM Key programming function, built in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter and Chip & remote detection module.
Item No. SK213
€1,090.00

€999.00
8%You save €91.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9285    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.James , Aug 21, 2018
what's your last price for k518ise
   by Mr.alexchok , Jul 30, 2018
can do malaysia car... proton car, perdua car smart key.... can do?
   by Mr.tamara , Jul 17, 2018
do you accept payment via credit card?
   by Mr.Marques , Jul 2, 2018
test on Volvo XC60 Smart Key, works perfect
   by Mr.Karl , Jun 20, 2018
2018 bmw x5 lost keys it did talk to car giving key positions
   by Mr.Yenokian , Jun 19, 2018
lonsdor k518ise and obdstar x300 dp, which is better for key programming
   by Mr.Nune , Jun 19, 2018
good supplier
   by Mr.mohammed , Jun 16, 2018
is it stock in uk?
   by Mr.Saeid , May 26, 2018
does it support Toyota g and h chip all key lost?
   by Mr.Heikkinen , May 21, 2018
is support mileage correction for all vehicle make as well?
   by Mr.CARLOS , May 21, 2018
fast delivery no tax, thanks a lot
   by Mr.Sprague , May 21, 2018
can you ship it from usa as well?
   by Mr.moura , May 21, 2018
fast delivery
   by Mr.Kost , May 21, 2018
very good key programmer
   by Mr.matei ion marian , May 11, 2018
I bought this device but it is not what it is unfortunate
I tried 6 bmw e90 and I did not succeed CAS3, the only one I managed was cas2
a single startup key I was able to do for CAS 3 by writing it with the device's antenna copying the eprom with vvdi
do not advise anyone to purchase is not what we are looking for
   by Mr.Fernandez , Apr 24, 2018
does it support mileage correction for most european cars?
   by Mr.lledo , Apr 24, 2018
if i do not update it, will be banned to use it?
   by Mr.sagovici , Apr 24, 2018
fast delivery, uk ship, no tax
   by Mr.Macchiarola , Apr 24, 2018
does it support VOLVO XC70 2007-2010
   by Mr.Brunet , Apr 24, 2018
could you ship it from uk to HR no extra cost at this price?