pcmtuner ecu programmer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Mid-Year Sales][EU/UK Ship]Autel MaxiSys Ultra Automotive Diagnostic Tablet Autel MSUltra With 5-in-1 MaxiFlash VCMI Support ECU Programming & Coding

[Mid-Year Sales][EU/UK Ship]Autel MaxiSys Ultra Automotive Diagnostic Tablet Autel MSUltra With 5-in-1 MaxiFlash VCMI Support ECU Programming & Coding

Latest price:4,299
3,84910% off
  • Item No. SP358
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys Ultra features a 13-inch touchscreen tablet with Android 7.0 OS powered by an Octa-core processor (2.3GHz Quad + 1.7GHz Quad), substantial 256GB built-in memory, all powering the new split-screen multi-application navigation to provide diagnostic guidance and test components to confirm repairs

Write a review

by Mr.Paraskevi on May 19, 2022
Can the ultra scanner program keys?
Replied by Susan on May 19, 2022
yes, it can program keys
by Mr.Flex on May 19, 2022
Does it come with 1 year free updates? How much are the update cost after one year?
Replied by Susan on May 19, 2022
After one year, the yearly subscription is €1100
by Mr.Giampapa on May 6, 2022
what's the difference between MaxiFlash VCMI and j2534?
Replied by Susan on May 6, 2022
besides working as a diagnostic tool, the advanced 5-in-1 Autel MaxiFlash VCMI also functions as a 4-channel oscilloscope, waveform generator, multimeter, and CAN BUS tester.

It is more advanced than J2534 which with the 3 diagnostic protocols (D-PDU/SAE J2534/RP1210), Ultra can work with more OEM diagnostic tools and diagnose & program more vehicles than J2534 programming tools.
by Mr.victor on Mar 9, 2022
buna ziua pentru autel maxisys ultra termen de livrare in romania
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2022
The delivery from EU to Romania usually need 3-5 working days
by Mr.ANTHONY on Dec 29, 2021
Does autel ultra scan tool have a read and re-write used ecm function?
Replied by Susan on Jan 3, 2022
Yes, it support this function
by Mr.Harjuntausta on Dec 29, 2021
I am from Greece, could you ship it from uk without tax
Replied by Susan on Jan 3, 2022
No, friend, as UK is out from EU Union, we can not ship from uk to eu union without tax any more
We stop to ship from uk to EU Union
by Mr.Alexey on Nov 30, 2021
does it have Spanish language?
Replied by Susan on Nov 30, 2021
Yes, it support Spanish language
by Mr.Jorge on Nov 30, 2021
whether i can use it in Italy, will be blocked or not?
Replied by Susan on Nov 30, 2021
It is global version, no ip limit, you can use it in Italy, will not be blocked
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.