pcmtuner ecu programmer

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Top 1 Seller][EU/UK Ship]Autel MaxiCOM MK808 All System Diagnostic Tool with 28 Special Functions Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active

[Top 1 Seller][EU/UK Ship]Autel MaxiCOM MK808 All System Diagnostic Tool with 28 Special Functions Newly Adds AutoAuth for FCA SGW and Active

359
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

1. 2022 Autel MaxiCOM MK808 tablet diagnostic tool with 28+ service functions
2. Newly add Bi-Directional Control & Auto Auth & Digital Inspection, can work with MV105/MV108
3. Autel MK808 can work on some of the latest car models released in 2022, such as Dodge Ram 1500/2500/3500 2022, Ford F-750 2022 and etc

Write a review

by Mr.michael on Apr 7, 2021
is it in uk ready to ship? if i buy today, how long i can get it?
Replied by Susan on Apr 7, 2021
It is in uk, ready to ship, the delivery from uk usually need 2-3 working days
by Mr.sauder on Apr 6, 2021
I have a problem with the device, I cannot activate the French version.I use the device that speaks only French, I really need the help.
Replied by Susan on Apr 6, 2021
The device is English by default, if you want to change French change, you need pay for 70USD to change it
by Mr.Edward Doyle on Apr 2, 2021
Will this work with a Lamborghini Aventador 2014
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2021
what function you need, please
by Mr.AUBREY on May 14, 2020
is it stock in uk, ready to ship now?
Replied by Susan on May 23, 2020
Yes, it is stock in uk, but not too many, if you need, must not miss
by Murinio on Aug 8, 2019
can it reset the service indicator on a Porsche Macan S Diesel 2016 model
Replied by Walter on Aug 8, 2019
it can do that, sir.
by Hosence on Jul 31, 2019
need I download to change the language?
Replied by Walter on Jul 31, 2019
Yes, you need to do it.
by Mr.CURTIS on Jun 2, 2019
How can i change Italian language for autel mk808?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2019
Autel mk808 support multi-language

You can pay Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Change Language Service here:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicom-mk808-change-language-service.html

After your payment, provide serial number of autel mk808 to us, we will change language for you
by Mr.Damian on May 26, 2019
can you change Polish language for autel mk808
Replied by Susan on May 27, 2019
Yes
by Mr.Derek on Apr 28, 2019
autel mk808 support these two models or not:
2018 subaru legacy
2018 subaru forester
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2019
Yes, it support for these two models
by Mr.nevarez on Mar 26, 2019
the item look nice
by Mr.Neto on Mar 22, 2019
good product, fast delivery
by Mr.Surowka on Mar 22, 2019
all work it should, money really worth
by Mr.Vence on Feb 24, 2019
I want to change it to French language, how can we process it
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
you need pay 70usd extra and tell us the serial number of your device, we will let factory change language for you
by Mr.Ilciuc on Dec 21, 2018
In cat timp se face livrarea in Belgia.As mai vrea sa situ daca se poate adauga limba romana.
Replied by Susan on Dec 24, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The autel mk808 is English by default, if you need other language, you need pay 70USD extra to change  new language

This is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.mora on Sep 12, 2018
fast delivery, thanks
by Mr.WILSON on Aug 21, 2018
good product
by Mr.Antunes on Aug 7, 2018
i buy this item, how can i update it to Italian language?
by Mr.Ibrahim on Jul 31, 2018
super seller
by Mr.Reifen on Jul 2, 2018
how can i add French language to this item
by Mr.rasmussen on Jun 16, 2018
could you ship it from uk to Romania
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.