Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
UK Ship No Tax)V2.6.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer Full Version with All Authorizations for Free with Reading 8 Foot Chip

UK Ship No Tax)V2.6.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer Full Version with All Authorizations for Free with Reading 8 Foot Chip

Latest price:699.00
495.0029% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 is professional BMW CAS Key programmer: support all key lost, CAS Mileage Reset, FEM/BDC Key Match, EGS ISN, BMW F series program and coding, BMW enable key/disable key, ect. Update online

Write a review

by Mr.Elhage on Apr 4, 2019
this item makes keys cas 2 bmw via obd?
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
yes, it support this
by Mr.Maksimas on Mar 19, 2019
Can read isn in EGS BMW E70 6hp and 8hp and write to cas
Replied by Susan on Mar 19, 2019
yes, cgdi bmw support this
by Mr.jukka on Mar 4, 2019
thanks for your fast delivery
by Mr.Adrian on Feb 24, 2019
does it come with all functions?
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
Yes, all function available for free
by Mr.Robter on Sep 25, 2018
i got the parcel, while there is no softwre cd, could you send me download link?
by Mr.juan on Sep 12, 2018
uk ship no tax
by Mr.PAULO on Sep 4, 2018
i need CAS Mileage Reset, have cgdi prog mb as well, could you help
by Alberto Bergaz Alonso on Jul 31, 2018
It doesn't work. I did the process as it showed, all the steps and everything seems ok but at the end it syas again "35E1 device not activated"
What should I do?
by Alberto Bergaz Alonso on Jul 28, 2018
My CGDI doesn't work. I need activation code. How can I get it?
Serial number is: 1000030F
Replied by Susan on Jul 30, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please follow this to confirm


How to Activate CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Software
Now, CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 has the new activation policy

When you receive CGDI Prog BMW, you don't need to active by yourself, the factory engineers already activated that you can see on the screen top. 
After the activation days expire, please click on the "Settings " icon, then "Check for updates" shown as below. 



Kindly regards

Susan

by Mr.gianluca on Jul 17, 2018
how much for bmw fem function?
by Mr.Laurell on Jul 2, 2018
fast delivery, no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Naveh on Jun 26, 2018
how does it update?
by Mr.Ismail on Jun 19, 2018
how can i get the bmw f series coding function
by Mr.Bijay on May 28, 2018
get the bmw f series coding function for free, thanks a lot
by Mr.Fly on Mar 7, 2018
is the copy of vvdi2?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is original cgdi make, not copy of vvdi2

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Luke on Mar 7, 2018
does the cgdi bmw prog can read bmw isn?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can read bmw isn

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Andrew on Mar 7, 2018
I am in Germany, could you ship it from uk no tax?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it from uk to Germany directly  no tax

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jack on Mar 7, 2018
i buy cgdi bmw from yourself. but it is invalid right now, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please send the serial number to me for new activation

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mike on Mar 7, 2018
does it come with bmw fem function for free?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it come with bmw fem functions for free right now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Velarde on Oct 28, 2017
Hello Susan, What happend if the 10€/month aren't paid? Won't it get the updates or it will stops working? I meant, can I used without pay 10€/mont por it is mandatory?
Replied by Susan on Oct 30, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you do not pay 10eur/month after 180 days, you can not update it on server

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.