More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS Key Programmer for BMW Update Online

Original Xhorse Multi Tool V7.7 OBD2 CAS Key Programmer for BMW Update Online

Latest price:680.00
655.004% off
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

BMW Multi Tool V7.7 Best BMW CAS Key Programmer, powerful than BMW AK300, support key programming for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ CAS4 till year 2014 via OBD2 port directly. BMW Multi Tool update frequently, more and new function, authorization will be add freely.

Write a review

by Mr.Ferdi on Nov 12, 2016
Hi, this is original tool? Can make keys in all cas1,2,3,3+ ? By obd and change Kms?? Cas4 ?
by Mr.Ferdi on Nov 11, 2016
Hi, this is original tool? Can make keys in all cas1,2,3,3+ ? By obd and change Kms?? Cas4 ?
by Marcos Rodriguez on Jun 10, 2016
Hi Im still having problem with a few cars when im trying to make key is a window says it requires to update the cas I need to know how I can do that in the manual don't show how you can do that and also I was reading about cas3+ encrypt version -> no need to update CAS (no need for key cycling)

cas ISTAP4x version -> need to update cas (no need for key cycling)

but I need instruction to make a key when this happen I cant find any information regarding this situation please help
by Mr.Ralf on Oct 20, 2015
if the bmw multi tool can work on windows 10?
by Mr.marue on Jun 1, 2015
Where is the user manual:
Replied by Summer on Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

The user manual is: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/service/bmw-multi-tool-user-manual-english.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.petros on Apr 21, 2015
dear freinds i need your help i have bmw x6 cas 3+ all the keys lost
i tried to program new key but can t start the car
i used Multi tool 7.3
what can i do
Replied by Cindy on Apr 21, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did your multi-tool bought from us?

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy
by Mr.Frank on Apr 12, 2015
GREAT TOOL, easy to use!
by Mr.ben on Apr 12, 2015
Tool received in good condition
by Mr.ELEKEN on Apr 12, 2015
Can it do key programmer on CAS4?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes it can, but you need to buy CAS4 adapter: /cas4-adapter-for-bmw-multi-tool-key-programmer-2110.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Devskis on Apr 12, 2015
Does it have German language?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

It only has English.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.oliver on Apr 12, 2015
if it support bmw f series?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day,

It support, but you need buy cas4 adapter extra: /cas4-adapter-for-bmw-multi-tool-key-programmer-2110.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Petra on Mar 3, 2015
If BMW Multi Tool can work on EWS?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 3, 2015
Hi sir,

Have a  nice day!

Yes, it can work on EWS,you need a CAS Plug to read EWS data. Such as SK108 :http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/cas-plug-for-bmw-multi-tooladd-ews-function-1560.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Michael Kililsoske on Jan 29, 2015
As expected. Quick shipping. Great ot work with seller.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Nas Koczara on Jan 29, 2015
No issues at all with seller. Great deal!! Fast delivery!
by Mr.Caesar on Dec 15, 2014
Hi can this Item No. SK97 support odometer in cas4 Fem module 2013 FEM bmw F20 via obd2.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Sorry it can't support odometer.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Cleveland on Dec 8, 2014
Do i need to remove the ECU BOX?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

For some ecu box, you need to remove it

Please kindly follow the user manual to do it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Ford on Oct 30, 2014
does BMW Multi Tool V7.3 is good for BMW car keys programming?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

BMW Multi Tool V7.3 is  good for bmw programmer ,but you need techlogy  when you use it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Janne marK on Oct 7, 2014
Dear marshall,I want to buy this tool,do you have stock?when you can ship to me in UK?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, this tool is in stock now.

After you placed the order, I will arrange to send it to you asap.

Is that OK?

Regards,

Marshall
by Mr.andrew on Sep 29, 2014
Hello sales, I want to know can this tool support to do my Mini cooper 2011? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that this tool can't support your Mini cooper 2011.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.jero on Sep 5, 2014
ok. si j'ai bien compris je suis bloqué car je peux pas programmer de clé dans cas3 sans avoir la clé origine!!

nouvelle question: je peux programmé clé pour CAS2 sans avoir la clé origine ( clé origine manquant " hors service " mais toujour active dans le CAS2 ) bmw e60 525d 2006.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Could you please give me the picture that when you programing your key?

Otherwise we can't make sure where is the problem.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.