New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
[6% Off €766][UK Ship] Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro X-100 PAD Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version with Xtool KC100 Adapter for V-W 4th 5th IMMO

[6% Off €766][UK Ship] Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro X-100 PAD Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version with Xtool KC100 Adapter for V-W 4th 5th IMMO

Latest price:846.00
815.004% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

XTool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer full package come with XTOOL KC100 adapter by default, Update Online two years for free, multi-languages optional, support Hexadcimal Editor and Timing Belt Light Reset, Free ship from uk to almost EU country directly,no tax,more faster and convenient.

Write a review

by Mr.Roman on Jun 17, 2020
Hi. Xtool pad2 pro . Support audi b8 keys programming, Add keys??? Russian language support device? This is the best device for working with car keys?? Do you have any better. Which support new car models.???? Thank you
Replied by Susan on Jun 19, 2020
Which year of the car
by Mr.Geun on Feb 26, 2020
does it support Renault pin code reading
Replied by Susan on Feb 26, 2020
No, it does not support this
by Mr.Degani on Dec 26, 2019
does it can code bmw cas3 key?
Replied by Susan on Dec 26, 2019
No, it can not do this
by Mr.xavier on Oct 28, 2019
Bonjour,
j'ai acheté la version Pad2 Pro, je me suis enregistrer comme expliqué, et quand j'ai voulu mettre la version Française impossible... alors que le service commerciale m'avait affirmé que c’était possible, maintenant quoi faire ?? je ne comprend pas l'anglais.
Replied by Susan on Oct 28, 2019
could you tell me the order number

I even not find your order history
by Mr.Martin on Sep 24, 2019
could you help me to change Portuguese language?
by Cousins on Jul 19, 2019
really good quality
by Mr.Bachrouch on Mar 28, 2019
xtool x100 pad2 pro support bmw key programming
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
Yes, x100 pad2 support bmw key programming
by Mr.George Arabel on Nov 8, 2018
Can do unlock/copy Megamos crypto id48 can bus for vw golf 5 2008?
by Mr.David on Sep 25, 2018
i just got the parcel, but the language is English, how can i change it to French?
by Mr.Petrovic on Sep 20, 2018
where do i find dealer code for register
by Mr.Robert on Sep 12, 2018
i want to Portuguese language, it is free or have to pay for the new language
by Mr.ALVISTE on Sep 4, 2018
i placed order for x100 pad2, please ship from uk
by Mr.claudio on Aug 13, 2018
where you ship it to pt, and which carrier you use
by Mr.PAULO on Jul 6, 2018
uk ship no tax
by Mr.Alpha on Jul 2, 2018
whether i need buy the adapter for vw 4th and 5th
by Mr.Tobias on May 28, 2018
Xtool X100 PAD2 and auro im100, which is better
by Mr.Robert on Mar 7, 2018
obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, which is better?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For the difference between obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, you can check it here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/x-100-pad2-special-functions-expert-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html#Service

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.steven on Mar 7, 2018
how about update on this item
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update online two years for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Joseph on Mar 7, 2018
could you ship it via dhl from uk
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it stock in uk, we can ship it from uk

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.David on Mar 7, 2018
does it support toyota H chip all key lost?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support toyota h chip all key lost for few part vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.