My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

(UK Ship No Tax)Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programmer Full Version Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

Xtool X100 PAD2 Pro Tablet Key Programming full package:
1. Come with XTOOL KC100 for VW 4th & 5th IMMO by default
2. Update Online two years for free, multi-languages optional
3. Compared with OBDSTAR X300 DP, it support Hexadcimal Editor and Timing Belt Light Reset
4. Free ship from uk to almost EU country directly, no tax, more faster and convenient
Item No. HKSK200-B
€829.00

€790.00
5%You save €39.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4039    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.George Arabel , Nov 8, 2018
Can do unlock/copy Megamos crypto id48 can bus for vw golf 5 2008?
   by Mr.David , Sep 25, 2018
i just got the parcel, but the language is English, how can i change it to French?
   by Mr.Petrovic , Sep 20, 2018
where do i find dealer code for register
   by Mr.Robert , Sep 12, 2018
i want to Portuguese language, it is free or have to pay for the new language
   by Mr.ALVISTE , Sep 4, 2018
i placed order for x100 pad2, please ship from uk
   by Mr.claudio , Aug 13, 2018
where you ship it to pt, and which carrier you use
   by Mr.PAULO , Jul 6, 2018
uk ship no tax
   by Mr.Alpha , Jul 2, 2018
whether i need buy the adapter for vw 4th and 5th
   by Mr.Tobias , May 28, 2018
Xtool X100 PAD2 and auro im100, which is better
   by Mr.Robert , Mar 7, 2018
obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, which is better?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For the difference between obdstar x300 dp and xtool x100 pad2, you can check it here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/x-100-pad2-special-functions-expert-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html#Service

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.steven , Mar 7, 2018
how about update on this item
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update online two years for free

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Joseph , Mar 7, 2018
could you ship it via dhl from uk
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it stock in uk, we can ship it from uk

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.David , Mar 7, 2018
does it support toyota H chip all key lost?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support toyota h chip all key lost for few part vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Hellen , Mar 7, 2018
the x100 pad2 is same as x100 pad2 pro?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD2 full package is same as x100 pad pro

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Joka Matkovic , Dec 24, 2017
x300dp or x100pad2 (both with full wersion).
what is better company obdstar or xtool?
i am only interested in key programming.
which tool is better for key programming and have better updates??
i will buy but whitch one?
and ships from UK to Croatia-without tax.
thanks!
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X300 DP is better than x100 pad2

And the newest update x300 dp support toyota G and H all key lost, it update more frequenctly than x100 pad2

We can ship it both of these two items from uk to Croatia without tax

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jimeno , Mar 6, 2017
whether I need to pay for vw 4th and 5th function extra?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You do not pay for the vw 4th and 5th function extra

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.haroon , Mar 6, 2017
what's the best price of the x100 pad2
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me where are you from, I will check price for you

Kindly regards

Susan