More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
(UK Ship)Best Quality FGTech V54 Galletto 4 Master Version ECU Programmer Support BDM OBD Function

(UK Ship)Best Quality FGTech V54 Galletto 4 Master Version ECU Programmer Support BDM OBD Function

Latest price:59.99
55.008% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

Unlock Version FGTech V54 Galletto 4 Master programmer support BDM OBD function perfectly, is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode, checksum. Multi-language Fgtech Galletto Support windows xp, vista, win7, more friendly than Fgtech v53 , much easier to operate.

Write a review

by Dickense on Jun 24, 2019
Fast delivery to the urals from china. Everything works. Asked for instructions-sent. Here they have a small minus. Instruction-on request. Cd disk-video installation is. But the original program is in spanish, installed on a computer with chinese. Although everything is quite clear. More nuance: at the first start of the program it is necessary that the device was connected. (Before correcting usb drivers). Otherwise swears at the missing library. Ps there is another company that sells similar goods "shenzhen the best one technology limited". Don't turn. Promised delivery 5... 10 days from the russian federation. On the seventh day of processing the order from them-ordered here. Their order is still coming. Cancel the order was not given. Two days tried. So in the future i plan to buy only here.
by Mr.Norbert on Jul 14, 2018
Do you have this model on stock ? SE61-G ???
the good quality version ?
Replied by Susan on Jul 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item is in stock, if you need, you can place order on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
by Martine Poirier on Mar 13, 2018
Does it work with Renault EDC17 CP19 in tricore boot mode ? Thx.
Replied by Susan on Mar 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you this item is out of stock, for the edc 17 protocols, please check kess v5.017 to confirm

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr. Norbert on Feb 9, 2018
Hello Susan did you receive my email ?
by Mr. Norbert on Feb 6, 2018
Hello I bought the SE61-G version and I recived the cheaper version SE61-GB.
Can you help me ????? Because I payd for the better quality
Replied by Susan on Feb 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please send the picture about the product you get and your order number to sales@eobdtool.co.uk

I will confirm it for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Karl Pfau on Jun 1, 2017
Do you have version of 0475?
by Mr.lorenzo on Oct 10, 2016
it works with windows 10
Replied by Bella on Oct 14, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message
It can not use win 10

It is better to use our windows xp system and if you want and we can send one 

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Filipe on Mar 9, 2016
do i need install battery?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, no battery need, it powered via car and power supply

You can connect it to your car directly, or connect it to your home power supply via power adapter inside the package, to charge power

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Key on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,

Does it work on OBD port for this car.

Mitsubishi Triton / L200 - ECU Denso RHF4
Nissan Navara - ECU Denso D3

Thank you.
by Mr.Dan Ravn on Oct 20, 2015
does the main test cable of fgtech v53 can work on fgtech v54?
by Mr.Aidan on Sep 29, 2015
does it support for Audi A4 B8 edc 17 cp20?
by Mr.beard on Jul 27, 2015
work on both obd2 and bdm function well
by Mr.tomy li on Jul 16, 2015
Is it possible to download the key tools software because cd is corrupted?
by Mr.kila he on Jul 16, 2015
Is it possible to download the key tools software because cd is corrupted?
by Mr.kila he on Jun 19, 2015
hello, does FG-tech V54 can support Peugeot 308Turbo ?
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Whether it work on your car, that's mainly depends on the ecu model, please check fgtech v54 ecu passing list here:http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/service/fgtech-galletto-v54-ecu-passing-test(06-16-2015-update).pdf

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.ellen on May 31, 2015
whether if have tricore function
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For this function, please check DS17 Infineon Tricore Boot Reader: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/ds17-infineon-tricore-boot-reader.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.ali on May 25, 2015
just got it, any problem will let you informed
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Glad to hear that you get it

If any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Robin Kleefstra on Apr 25, 2015
Does it can OBD-read/write to a Peugeot 407 2.7 HDI from 2007?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is the car list it can do, you can check here.

/upload/pro/fgtech-car-list-truck.pdf

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.matei alexandru on Apr 25, 2015
hello
if i want to buy galeto 4 you can send me whit standard shiping not whit express shiping
thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

How many you want to buy from us?

If it over 2 pieces, then we can not send it by standard shiping.

Hope youc an understand.

Regards.,

Cindy
by Mr.Bradley on Dec 17, 2014
Does FGTech Galletto Support Siemens Sid 208 OBD or Tricore?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

 FGTech Galletto can  Tricore.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.