New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship]PSA-COM PSACOM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen Replacement of Lexia-3 PP2000

[UK Ship]PSA-COM PSACOM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen Replacement of Lexia-3 PP2000

Latest price:42.99
41.992% off
  • Item No. SP279
  • Free Shipping

PSA-COM PSACOM Bluetooth Peugeot/Citroen Diagnostic and Programming tool, better than lexia 3 pp2000. Our OBD2 to USB PSA-COM interface contains 8x ISO9141 K-Line, 1x ISO9141 L-Line, CAN-BUS and analog measurement circuits.

Write a review

by Mr.Imi on Nov 21, 2019
I have a renault com interface . I want to buy a psa com. Can i use renault and psa software with same interface?
Replied by Susan on Nov 24, 2019
NO, psa and renault com software and interface can not mixture
by Mr.Joaquin on Nov 17, 2019
El programa de instalacion da error y no se instala, alguien podria pasarme el programa funcionando.

Gracias
Replied by Susan on Nov 17, 2019
could you tell me your order number firstly
by Mr.Kari Helen on Oct 13, 2019
Psa-com bloetooth SP279 install disk no working .
Replied by Susan on Oct 14, 2019
could you tell me your order number firstly
by Keposoner on Jun 14, 2019
good quality
by Scott Hayward on Jun 13, 2019
Hi does PSACOM come with software disc ?
Replied by Walter on Jun 13, 2019
Dear customer,
PSACOM doesn't have a CD. We will offer you a download link to get the software.
by Mr.Jay Li on Aug 25, 2018
Hello! Does it support Peugeot 5008 diesel 2014 modell? /J
Replied by Susan on Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check the support car list here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/psacom-support-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.DEAN on Mar 13, 2017
does it can work on windows vista?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can work on vista laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.DIMITRIOS on Mar 13, 2017
does it support German?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support German language

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.