Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship No Tax)Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.4.1 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version

(UK Ship No Tax)Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.4.1 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version

Latest price:255.00
245.004% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.
EU Version, English Version and North American version ready in stock to ship

Write a review

by Mr.Petko Yotov on Nov 13, 2018
hi i buy your tool but when i try to register the android app the verification code got too late to my email(30-40min.) can you help me
Replied by Susan on Nov 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me vvdi key tool account and which country you use this item

Will let factory confirm it for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.George Arabel Coroianu on Nov 9, 2018
Hi. I just bought this tool and for UK warehouse is free but you charged me with £26... what is happening? Thanks
Replied by Susan on Nov 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your order, this item is non-free shipping, no matter where to ship it out

We do not list this item free shipping, that means need charge shipping cost

Only the item list free shipping, no postage

Please understand and forgive

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.stephan on Sep 25, 2018
whether it can test key frequency
by Mr.Lyons on Sep 4, 2018
what vvdi remote keys you offer for vvdi key tool
by Mr.dimitrios on Aug 13, 2018
every thing is perfect, thanks a lot
by Mr.Sczesni on Aug 7, 2018
i notice there is three version vvdi key tool in your description, which i can choose for South Africa cars?
by Mr.Cavinato on Jul 31, 2018
uk ship no tax
by Mr.Maria on Jul 23, 2018
works perfect
by Mr.tegos on Jul 17, 2018
it can work on smart phone, yes?
by Mr.asquith on Jul 2, 2018
thanks for your fast delivery
by Mr.Stipan on Jun 26, 2018
what's the best price for the vvdi key tool
by Mr.Boro on Jun 6, 2018
Is this Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.2.2 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version shipped from UK or CHINA? Thanks
Replied by Zhinong Xie on Jun 6, 2018
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
This VVDI Key Tool is shipped from UK
 
Kindly regards
 
Sheila
by Mr.Gregor on May 28, 2018
how can i update it
by Mr.Mickael on Apr 2, 2018
good service
by Mr.abdelghani on Apr 2, 2018
could you ship it to Turkey?
by Mr.Roman on Apr 2, 2018
if i buy 20pcs together, what's your last price?
by Mr.yani on Apr 2, 2018
fast delivery from uk no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.becky on Apr 2, 2018
what's difference between different version?
by Mr.adalberto on Feb 22, 2018
does it can clone id48 chip?
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can clone normal id18 chip, but do not support Encrypted id48 chip

Kindly regards

Susan

by Mr.thomas on Feb 22, 2018
last price for 5pcs vvdi key tool, please
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to the late reply, as we just come back working from our Spring Festival holidays, please understand and forgive

You need EU Version, yes, and could you tell me where are you from

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.