My Shopping Cart
OPCOM Firmware v1.99 V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP VVDI Prog V4.7.4 tabscan s8 FVDI J2534 OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus autel maxicom mk808
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.4.1 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.4.1 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version

(UK Ship No Tax)Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.4.1 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.
EU Version, English Version and North American version ready in stock to ship
Item No. UKSK203-B2D
€250.00

€238.00
5%You save €12.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3733    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Lyons , Sep 4, 2018
what vvdi remote keys you offer for vvdi key tool
   by Mr.dimitrios , Aug 13, 2018
every thing is perfect, thanks a lot
   by Mr.Sczesni , Aug 7, 2018
i notice there is three version vvdi key tool in your description, which i can choose for South Africa cars?
   by Mr.Cavinato , Jul 31, 2018
uk ship no tax
   by Mr.Maria , Jul 23, 2018
works perfect
   by Mr.tegos , Jul 17, 2018
it can work on smart phone, yes?
   by Mr.asquith , Jul 2, 2018
thanks for your fast delivery
   by Mr.Stipan , Jun 26, 2018
what's the best price for the vvdi key tool
   by Mr.Boro , Jun 6, 2018
Is this Xhorse VVDI Key Tool V2.2.2 Transponder Remote Key Programmer EU Version shipped from UK or CHINA? Thanks
Reply #1 by Zhinong Xie  Jun 6, 2018
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
This VVDI Key Tool is shipped from UK
 
Kindly regards
 
Sheila
   by Mr.Gregor , May 28, 2018
how can i update it
   by Mr.Mickael , Apr 2, 2018
good service
   by Mr.abdelghani , Apr 2, 2018
could you ship it to Turkey?
   by Mr.Roman , Apr 2, 2018
if i buy 20pcs together, what's your last price?
   by Mr.yani , Apr 2, 2018
fast delivery from uk no tax, thanks a lot
   by Mr.becky , Apr 2, 2018
what's difference between different version?
   by Mr.adalberto , Feb 22, 2018
does it can clone id48 chip?
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can clone normal id18 chip, but do not support Encrypted id48 chip

Kindly regards

Susan

   by Mr.thomas , Feb 22, 2018
last price for 5pcs vvdi key tool, please
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to the late reply, as we just come back working from our Spring Festival holidays, please understand and forgive

You need EU Version, yes, and could you tell me where are you from

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.radu lucian , Jan 29, 2018
order serial number.TL171220102638 (2 PRODUCTS)
TRANZACTION ID.8EX47296JY484494T
MIHAI GHITA RADU
CUENCA ,ESPANIA
Reply #1 by eobdtool  Jan 29, 2018
Hi friend,

Anything we can help? thanks.
   by Mr.radu , Jan 29, 2018

I bought this vvdi keytool product for europe. What does AR-me mean?Please help.
Reply #1 by eobdtool  Jan 29, 2018
Hi friend,

Please kindly let me know your order ID on our website? thanks.
   by Mr.Ab , Jan 18, 2018
Hello, I’ve order it and have get the package today. Not tested yet but i looks good! Only i get UK charge and not EU charge! I’ve waiting 7 days for the package by dhl before i’ve. Get it.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

How do you confirm the charge is uk charge, we even not have vvdi key tool uk model

Kindly regards

Susan