Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(6.18 Promotion)VCM IDS 3 V113 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for Ford Mazda Till Year 2018 Better than VCM IDS 2

(6.18 Promotion)VCM IDS 3 V113 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for Ford Mazda Till Year 2018 Better than VCM IDS 2

Latest price:290.00
279.004% off
  • Item No. SP277
  • Free Shipping

VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool support Ford Mazda till year 2018:
1) Native install on laptop, No need the virtual machine to install the software;
2) VCM IDS Ford Version: V113 VCM IDS Mazda Version: V113
3) Better and newer than VCM IDS 2

Write a review

by Mr.Balint on Apr 3, 2019
whether it can change VIN or Fuel pump data
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
yes, it support this function
by Plamen on Mar 10, 2019
does it support diagnosis and programming for 2017 ford Explorer Platinum
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, ford ids 3 support this
by Mr.Yousuf khader on Jan 14, 2019
I download all softwares and emulator from link u gave it to me bit it give me message when open ids from fvb12 software when it try to connect it says “ device not open “ What that mean pls
Replied by Susan on Jan 14, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

May i know your order number

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ton on Jan 6, 2019
can it do mileage correction
Replied by Susan on Jan 7, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item do not support mileage correction function

If you need Ford/Mazda mileage correction tool, you can check OBDSTAR H100
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-h100-ford-mazda-key-programmer.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ton on Dec 30, 2018
can it do mileage correction on ford and mazda
Replied by Susan on Jan 3, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item do not support mileage correction function

If you need mileage correction tool for ford and mazda, you can check obdstar h100:
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-h100-ford-mazda-key-programmer.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Jose on Oct 19, 2018
Muy buenas compré vcm ids3 y me pide licencia???? Y quería saber si el interfaz funciona con software fvdi2????? Graciassss
Replied by Susan on Oct 19, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This software do not need license, you need make sure install newest ids and terminator software

Could you tell me your order number

It can not work with FVDI2

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.beraldo on Sep 20, 2018
how fast you can ship it out
by Mr.Hung on Sep 12, 2018
does it support module programming?
by Mr.Claus on Sep 4, 2018
i lose the software cd, could you send me software download link
by Mr.Erick maldonado on Aug 30, 2018
My VCM3 asks me for a license. What do you recomend?
Replied by Susan on Aug 31, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The vcm3 do not need license

Please confirm whether you install last Ford ids v110.01 software and OBD Termiator v5.6 software

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jose on Aug 27, 2018
Muy buenas los software vienen con el paquete???? Gracias
Replied by Susan on Aug 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The software will come with package by default

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.REYES on Aug 20, 2018
does it can work on 2018 models
by Mr.Tracy on Aug 13, 2018
where i can get the license
by Mr.roberto on Jul 31, 2018
what's the latest Terminator Software
by Mr.Lauro on Jul 17, 2018
could you send me ids v109.01 software download link?
by Mr.kukic on Jul 7, 2018
is there update for mazda ids software?
by Mr.Cvitkovic on Jun 26, 2018
do you have ids v109.01 software download link?
by Mr.Larose on Jun 19, 2018
native installation, that's great
by Mr.BYRON on May 28, 2018
do you have installation guide for the ids 3?
by Mr.Derek Lavelle on May 15, 2018
I purchased ids 3. It says I need license before it can commuicate with car. How can I do get this.
Replied by Susan on May 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you send pictures to us to confirm

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.