May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(6.18 Promotion)DAF VCI Lite V1.1 Professional DAF Diagnose and Programming Tool Replace DAF VCI 560

(6.18 Promotion)DAF VCI Lite V1.1 Professional DAF Diagnose and Programming Tool Replace DAF VCI 560

Latest price:727.00
690.005% off
  • Item No. SH74
  • Free Shipping

DAF VCI Lite fully replaces DAF VCI560, works with all DAF trucks from oldest till newest EU6, is much cheaper than old VCI560, much smaller, and best of all ALL CABELS and CONNECTORS ARE ECE STANDART, not customer, so anyone can repair broken cable, not need to buy special repair plugs

Write a review

by Mr.Kally Mbaya on Oct 23, 2018
Dear Seller,

I would like to clarify something about the device DAF VCI Lite V1.1 Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool for DAF.
I have a 2005 DAF LF 45-150 for which I would like to program the Immobilizer to the main ECU and then later on to program the key to the Immobilizer.
I would like to know if your device will be able to help me achieve what I have just described.
Secondly , is this device compatible with DAF Cummins ECU 4898112 / Bosch 0281010254
Thanks and kind regards
Replied by Susan on Oct 24, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you, it do not support both function you need

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Gaoussou DIAKITE on Oct 3, 2018
Hi mate, I want to buy this item but I'm in BURKINA FASO. Is it possible to ship this item with DHL? I will support this cost.
by Mr.donnell on Nov 7, 2017
where do you this it out?
by Mr.Sebastian on Oct 29, 2017
hi
will vci lite work with original sowtware for vci560
Replied by Susan on Oct 30, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not work with original software

Please use the software, provide with the daf vci lite together

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.George Moore on Jun 30, 2017
Where can i download the Acronis image?
Replied by Susan on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

After your payment, we will it to you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kai on Apr 25, 2017
I am new here, whethe it is easy to use?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The daf vci lite is easy to use
DAF for now run from image, image is based on win7 and official DAF manufacturer recommend only win7

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kimi on Apr 25, 2017
if it is original or copy one?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is original one

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tim on Apr 25, 2017
does it can work on Cummins?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not work on Cummins now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.BABOUR on Jan 30, 2017
bonjour mon ordinateur n arrive pas a reconnaître mon interface
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
could you tell me your order number first
by Mr.Bartlomiej Lazarczyk on Sep 26, 2016
Do you issue an invoice for my company? It works with daf euro 6?
Replied by Bella on Sep 27, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on eobdtool.co.uk

My technician say it is not sure for euro 6
some customers say it can do but some not

You have to try by yourself
usually euro 4 or 5 can do more

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.ILYAS on Sep 15, 2016
hello friend

does it require a specific laptop or any kind of laptop ?
by Mr.ILYAS SWALEH on Sep 15, 2016
?
more info
by Mr.arkadiusz on Sep 5, 2016
what's the operation system for this software?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You have to work it on windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Tiago on Aug 29, 2016
tested it on US Davie 3 and it connect and program well
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your feedback so much

If you need other items, do not forget to us

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lefteris on Aug 29, 2016
software no need activation, copied the needed files from the acronis image and now Davie 3 can be install on pc directly, very easy to do it
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, please do not forget to recommend it to your local friend

Thanks for your help in advance

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Heorhi on Aug 29, 2016
could you send me pcb picture?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you, we are unable to provide pcb picture

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Edson on Aug 22, 2016
could you send me tracking number?
Replied by Susan on Aug 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Have sent tracking number and link to you

Please check your email

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Floris on Aug 22, 2016
do you provide software cd?
Replied by Susan on Aug 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No software cd in this package, but we will provide you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.samir on Aug 15, 2016
Where did you ship this item?
Replied by Susan on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item ship from eu

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.yannick on Aug 15, 2016
how does it update?
Replied by Susan on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via email/cd

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.