New Stock In UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[YWEN NO Tax]2020 New XPROG-M 6.12 ELDB V6.12 ECU Chip Tuning Tool With USB Dongle and Full Adapters

[YWEN NO Tax]2020 New XPROG-M 6.12 ELDB V6.12 ECU Chip Tuning Tool With USB Dongle and Full Adapters

Latest price:174.00
170.002% off
  • Item No. SM53
  • Free Shipping

New XPROG-M 6.12 ELDB V6.12 ECU Chip Tuning Tool With USB Dongle,New Generation Hardware, runs more steady and faster than old version.XPROG M 6.12 Add new authorization: AUTH-0028-3 Renesas RL78 Authorized and AUTH-0028-4 Renesas M32C Authorized

Write a review

by ????? ????????? on May 28, 2020
I already received the new xprog. But I can not open the program. I use WIN 7. Please advise
Replied by Susan on May 28, 2020
could you tell me your order number
by Mr.Ermin on Jul 4, 2016
how does it update
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not update, please never to update it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jose on Jul 4, 2016
may i work it on windows 10?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can only work on windows xp and windows 7

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Dirk on Jul 4, 2016
What language it support for?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support English

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.