More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM Orange 5 V1.34 Professional Programming Device + Enhanced Version Software with Full Adapters

OEM Orange 5 V1.34 Professional Programming Device + Enhanced Version Software with Full Adapters

Latest price:135.00
172.00
  • Item No. SE125-B
  • Free Shipping

Orange 5 is a professional programming device for memory and microcontrollers. Unique feature of the current series programmers is built-in macro language for writing down protocols, which gives fast and easy capability to add new types of micro schemes, precisely meeting manufacturers' requirements to read/write algorithms.

Write a review

by Mr.Rui balao on Nov 28, 2018
Please y whant to by but ship via yaen to portugal help please
Replied by Susan on Nov 28, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, we can ship it via ywen

I add shipping option, you can choose ywen shipping service when you place order

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Goran on Sep 5, 2016
is it in stock, ready to ship? I need it urgently
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is in stock, ready to ship, if you need, you can place order now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Nick on Jul 4, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it now
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your nice word

Looking forward to your new order in future

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.JUAN on May 31, 2016
could you tell me orange 5 available list
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check orange 5 car list here: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/orange5-programmer-v1.34-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Vincent on May 31, 2016
could you declare it as gift, I do not want to pay tax
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can do this, you can leave this message in your order, we will follow your advice to do it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.S on May 25, 2016
HI
I NEED DRIVERS FOR ORANGE 5 PLEASE
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The driver come with the package together, please kindly check orange 5 cd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.joe on May 24, 2016
what i can get from this package?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You will get full package like this:
Packing list:
Orange-5 programmer 1
Power adapter 1
USBcable 1
Incircuit wire  10
SOIC8/DIP8 Expert adapter 1
SOIC8/DIP8 adapter 1
SOIC8_14_93Cxx adapter  1
SSOP8/DIP8 1
Lead with clips SOIC8 & DIP8  1
Adapter 05L28/05B   1
Adapter 908AS60/AZ60 QFP64   1
Adapter 68HC(7)05P3/E6  1
Adapter 05B/X_705B/X QFP64 V2 1
Adapter 11PA8/11E9 QFP64   1
Adapter 68HC05H12   1
Adapter 68HC11EA9  1
Adapter 908AS60   1
Adapter 9S12Dxx  1
Adapter 912Dxx  1
Adapter 9S12X  1
Adapter 912B32 QFP80  1
Adapter 68HC11F1   1
Adapter 68HC11L6   1
Adapter 68HC11KA4  1
Lead 11E9(20) with power 1
Lead for EWS3 mask 0D46J 1
Adapter TMS374C003A  1
Adapter MSP430F 1
Adapter 68HC11KA4 PLCC68  1
Adapter 908JL   1
Adapter PCF7941 1
Adapter 9S12XE   1

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.CHRISTIAN on May 24, 2016
whether it can work on windows 10?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not work on windows 10, the OS: Windows XP, Win7 and Win8

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marian on May 24, 2016
could you help me how to install the software?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There is installation video in our website video area, you can check it and follow this to intall the software

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ras on May 17, 2016
hi i can not find Connection diagram for bcm2 upd703634 can you help me
by Mr.maik on May 10, 2016
how can i update the software in future?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Orange5 software do not support update

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marco on May 10, 2016
what language it support for?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Orange 5 support English and Russian

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.gregson on May 10, 2016
if it contain HPX 9V0 software?
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

HPX 9V0 Software included inside Orange 5

Kindly regards

Susan
by Islam on Apr 5, 2016
is it original or China Clone
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is not original, but China clone

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mats on Apr 5, 2016
does it support update
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not support update

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lars on Apr 5, 2016
how many chip models orange5 support?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check the orange 5 v1.34 chip list here: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/orange5-programmer-v1.34-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.