My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 V2018 BMW EF Scanner Handy Baby II FGTech 0475 XTOOL A80 VAG OBD Helper LAUNCH X431 CRP429C Autel Maxisys MS906BT cgdi prog mb
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2018.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly Reviews

Related Product    
V2018.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly

V2018.12 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly

EOBDtool.co.uk provide you best quality MB SD C4 Star diagnostic tool plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop in combination kit, we will set up and activate the software before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it.
Item No. PP04
€649.00

€635.00
2%You save €14.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2422    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Dimitrios G. , Jan 10, 2019
Hello is possible to send it from china to uk and then from uk to me?
of course i i will pay the additional shipping
thank you
Dimitrios
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The mb sd c4 in this package is stock in uk:
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/latest-version-mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html

While laptop is not stock in uk

As the laptop is second hand, it is easy to damage during long delivery, we do not stock it in uk

Or you send buy the mb sd c4 from uk alone, it is easy to use, the software is installed inside the hdd already\

You just need plug the hdd to your laptop, there is pdf in hdd, following this hdd to find id to activate the software, it is ok

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Dimitrios G. , Dec 29, 2018
hello i have some questions please
is posssible to add ssd disk to laptop?
can you peinstall all sw on greek laguage please?
it will shipped from uk?

thank you
Dimitrios
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 3, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

If you need ssd disk, you can choose this combination kit:
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-c4-with-software-ssd-plus-dell-d630-laptop.html

We can set the language to Greek language to you, when you placed the order, just leave message to us, it is ok

This item is not stock in uk, need ship from China, but we can write low price such as 79USD on the commercial invoice

That you do not need pay much tax, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Sadreddin , Sep 4, 2018
does it support DoIP protocols
   by Mr.Simon , Aug 7, 2018
May i use bmw icom software on this laptop as well?
   by Mr.Kesch , Jul 2, 2018
how many days you can ship it out?
   by Mr.Oliva , Dec 14, 2017
Hallo Von wo aus Versenden Sie? England oder China? Aus china tut der zoll die c4 konfizieren😢
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We ship this item from China, but we can write low price such as 79USD on the packae

You will not pay much tax, this is ok for you

Kindly regard

Susan
   by Mr.Hristijan , Jun 12, 2017
T410 run faster than old dell d630 laptop, I like this one
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

Yes, T410 run faster and work stable than dell d630 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Gretton , Jun 12, 2017
could you ship it to Spain via ywen?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you we are unable to ship the parcel with laptop via ywen

But we can write low price on the invoice to avoid high tax, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Dempsey , Jun 12, 2017
easy to use, perfect, thanks
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.LUC SAUVAGE , May 6, 2017
das wis and epc are included in the delivery?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 7, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, das, wis, pec are included

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.MICHALAKIS , Mar 28, 2017
if i buy this item with Vediamo V05.00.05 software together, could you help me install and activate it as well?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can install and activate the software before shipping

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mareks , Feb 14, 2017
Hi! Can this tool do Mitsubishi Fuso 2008 truck 24V and Mercedes Atego truck 24V. And can you pleas sent By YanWen because of custom tax I`m pay you extra. Thank you very much.
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 14, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item can only work on Mercedes benz and trucks

For Mitsubishi truck diagnostic tool, please check: MUT-3 for Mitsubishi Cars & Trucks Diagnostic and ECU Programming Tool: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mitsubishi-mut-3-diagnostic-and-programming-tool.html

If you need truck diagnostic tool for both mercedes benz and Mitsubishi, please check ialtest Link Truck Code Reader: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/ialtest-link-coder-reader-for-paccar-peterbilt-kenworth-freightliner-sterling-westernstar-internatio.html

We can ship parcel to ywen, please let me informed after your decision, I will check sub total for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Alastair , May 31, 2016
how can I update it?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via hard disk

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.michael , May 31, 2016
run fast, everything going on well
   by Mr.Philip , May 31, 2016
software pre-installed and activated, easy to use