My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2018.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly Reviews

Related Product    
V2018.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly

V2018.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Pre-installed to Use Directly

EOBDtool.co.uk provide you best quality MB SD C4 Star diagnostic tool plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop in combination kit, we will set up and activate the software before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it.
Item No. PP04
€649.00

€635.00
2%You save €14.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8016    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Sadreddin , Sep 4, 2018
does it support DoIP protocols
   by Mr.Simon , Aug 7, 2018
May i use bmw icom software on this laptop as well?
   by Mr.Kesch , Jul 2, 2018
how many days you can ship it out?
   by Mr.Oliva , Dec 14, 2017
Hallo Von wo aus Versenden Sie? England oder China? Aus china tut der zoll die c4 konfizieren😢
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We ship this item from China, but we can write low price such as 79USD on the packae

You will not pay much tax, this is ok for you

Kindly regard

Susan
   by Mr.Hristijan , Jun 12, 2017
T410 run faster than old dell d630 laptop, I like this one
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

Yes, T410 run faster and work stable than dell d630 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Gretton , Jun 12, 2017
could you ship it to Spain via ywen?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you we are unable to ship the parcel with laptop via ywen

But we can write low price on the invoice to avoid high tax, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Dempsey , Jun 12, 2017
easy to use, perfect, thanks
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.LUC SAUVAGE , May 6, 2017
das wis and epc are included in the delivery?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 7, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, das, wis, pec are included

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.MICHALAKIS , Mar 28, 2017
if i buy this item with Vediamo V05.00.05 software together, could you help me install and activate it as well?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can install and activate the software before shipping

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mareks , Feb 14, 2017
Hi! Can this tool do Mitsubishi Fuso 2008 truck 24V and Mercedes Atego truck 24V. And can you pleas sent By YanWen because of custom tax I`m pay you extra. Thank you very much.
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 14, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item can only work on Mercedes benz and trucks

For Mitsubishi truck diagnostic tool, please check: MUT-3 for Mitsubishi Cars & Trucks Diagnostic and ECU Programming Tool: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mitsubishi-mut-3-diagnostic-and-programming-tool.html

If you need truck diagnostic tool for both mercedes benz and Mitsubishi, please check ialtest Link Truck Code Reader: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/ialtest-link-coder-reader-for-paccar-peterbilt-kenworth-freightliner-sterling-westernstar-internatio.html

We can ship parcel to ywen, please let me informed after your decision, I will check sub total for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Alastair , May 31, 2016
how can I update it?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via hard disk

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.michael , May 31, 2016
run fast, everything going on well
   by Mr.Philip , May 31, 2016
software pre-installed and activated, easy to use