More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Most Powerful Truck Version V2.37 Kess V2 Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

Most Powerful Truck Version V2.37 Kess V2 Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

Latest price:69.00
64.007% off
  • Item No. SE87-K

Truck Version Kess V2 is first and professional Master Version OBD2 ECU programmer for heavy duty trucks and Cars. Work on more trucks and stable than other version. Let you read and write ECU data for your trucks via OBD2 more convenient and faster.

Write a review

by Mr.STEPHEN LAGACE on Jun 2, 2017
please help me send by yanwen express, thank you
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can leave message in your order saying you need ywen

We will follow your adive to deal with it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Tommy on Jun 2, 2017
fast delivery,thank you
by Mr.Mahmut Karatay on Jun 1, 2017
Fast shipping,thank you
by Mr.Minh on Jun 15, 2016
This one can work with howo sino truck cnhtc and maxforce prostar (navistar n13)
by Mr.manninen on Apr 12, 2016
is there connection manual show me how to connect the kess v2 to different car ecu?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, there is connection manual inside the kess v2 ksuite software

When you connect the kess v2 to your car and choose car model, there is manual show you how to connect step by step

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mats on Apr 12, 2016
I try to copy the files from cd to my laptop, but it prompt me can not copy,data error, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Maybe there is problem your computer system or hard drive

Please change another laptop to have a try

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jacco on Mar 22, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it, everything is ok
by Mr.Baker on Mar 9, 2016
does it can work on tractors?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This version kess v2 can work on both cars and trucks, but it can not work on tractors

If you need it work on tractors, you can check new genius

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.toni on Mar 1, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it now
by Mr.sohale on Jan 26, 2016
good choice for truck, work via obd2 directly
by Mr.sohale on Jan 19, 2016
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.janine on Jan 19, 2016
how many tokens it have
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item have 30 tokens,  you can replace KESS V2 CPU NXP Repair Chip to get another 30 tokens, this chip is well reflashed directly to use

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.clive on Jan 19, 2016
this one can only work on trucks?
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on both cars and trucks

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.