xhorse uk eu ship

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse V5.1.0 VVDI Benz MB BGA Tool for Mercedes Benz Key Programming with 1 Year Unlimited Tokens

[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse V5.1.0 VVDI Benz MB BGA Tool for Mercedes Benz Key Programming with 1 Year Unlimited Tokens

Latest price:850
8036% off
  • Item No. SK185-F1
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Mercedes Benz Key Programmer supports Mercedes Benz keys, reads passwords, and prepares new keys via IR. The VVDI MB tool is mainly used for key reading and writing, EIS tools, password calculation, key file preparing, ESL tools, ECU/Gearbox renewal, and many other functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Rocha on Apr 21, 2021
does it support all key lost for mercedes w245 cdi b180?
Replied by Susan on Apr 21, 2021
you can try to read the lock, if it can read it, you can have a try
by Mr.Ramon Gonzalez on Jan 22, 2016
I'm interested in your article I can buy without any IKEYCUTTER CONDOR?, at this price?
Replied by Susan on Jan 25, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

You can buy vvdi benz without ikeycutter condor, but you need buy this one: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vvdi-mb-tool.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.D.nic on Jan 18, 2016
You say free bga key calculation in the headline But in description you say only one calculation per day !! Some key coders may need this feature at least 10 times a day so why charge 35 after first time. Do free calculations like everyone else does.
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

As factory only provide one free online calculation to customers who have condor key cutting machine, everyday

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sutton on Dec 15, 2015
i have condor mini already, can i buy the vvdi benz about 1140.00EUR
by Mr.lewis on Dec 8, 2015
I am interested in to buy this item, but could you tell me it is available to delivery now?
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.