Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool VVDI Key Programmer for Benz BGA Key Calculation with 5 Free Tokens

Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool VVDI Key Programmer for Benz BGA Key Calculation with 5 Free Tokens

Latest price:1,769.00
1,726.002% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

VVDI MB Tool is powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, can calculate Benz BGA key password and add new BGA Keys, support all Benz keys after year 2011. Newest Update VVDI Benz can read EIS under OBD mode will check car power automatically. Avoid lost data in EIS

Write a review

by Mr.Remigiusz on Apr 2, 2018
what's your best price for vvdi mb tool and condor xc007 key cutting machine?
by Mr.mohamed on Apr 2, 2018
excellent products
by Mr.Galder on May 23, 2017
does it support Reflash gearbox function?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support for Reflash gearbox function

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Stephen on May 23, 2017
vvdi mb tool support key lost for w246?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes Xhorse vvdi mb tool support key lost for w246

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.bob on May 11, 2017
does it can change km in ezs?
Replied by Susan on May 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not do mileage correction, for this function, you can check digimaster 3

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Nestor on May 11, 2017
does the vvdi mb key tool charge for every key calculation?
Replied by Susan on May 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Tokens only for BGA Keys or for car with Lost keys...
 
For BGA, it will charge one token, while for Lost keys, Two tokens.
 
BUT, if the car has V51 or V57 Key, and can be opened, simply remove Nec, place on the Nec chair, read password from Key then carry our key calculation.

If you need token for VVDI MB Tool, please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vvdi-benz-bga-password-calculation.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Futura on Sep 12, 2016
do you provide technical support, if have problem?
by Mr.michel on Sep 12, 2016
do you sell vvdi mb connector alone?
by Mr.DIMITRIOS on Sep 12, 2016
i have fatal eror on esl blocked now i can repair esl nec
by Mr.oleon on Sep 5, 2016
the interface, cables and adapter comes together, thanks a lot
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You will get full package as the picture show: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/vvdi-benz-tool-25.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.glenda on Aug 29, 2016
does the sk185 and sk185-b is same, why the price is so different?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

These two items have complete same function

If you have condor key cutting machine, you can buy the vvdi benz tool at same price SK185-B

But before shipping you need provide the serial number of condor key cutting machine, as factory will combine them together

If you do not have key cutting machine, you can only buy the vvdi benz tool at the price of SK185

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Risto on Aug 29, 2016
does it come with full cables?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Following part will come with this package:
1-VVDI-MB TOOL device
2-IR adaptor
3-USB cable
4-NEC adaptor 1
5-NEC adaptor 2
6-NEC adaptor base PCB
7-K Line in OBD line
8-OBD line

If you need other cable, please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mb-eis-elv-test-line.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Norbert on Aug 15, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery and service
by Mr.Joonas on Aug 15, 2016
could you ship it via ywen, avoid customs tax?
by Mr.JMM on Jun 21, 2016
what's the official website, I update to update my vvdi bga tool
by Mr.Richard on Mar 22, 2016
whether i need send the hardware back to you for update?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item update online, you do not need send the hardware back to us for update

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.francesca on Mar 22, 2016
some people say the vvdi mb tool can not write nec, that's true?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can only read and clean nec currently

Factory is trying to solve this problem, once it has been fixed, we will realese news on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Vladimir on Mar 17, 2016
I have a question about NEC record. I can read the 40 and 35 versions, renew, but can not write. Error: "This version need higher firmware support. please run update online". updated online succesfully, but all No results. I ran the software on 3 computers vinXP and vin7. still can not write NEC. What's wrong?
by Mr.Filipe on Mar 15, 2016
do you offer benz keys working with the vvdi benz together?
by Mr.John on Mar 9, 2016
does it support all key lost?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

From customers' feedback, the vvdi benz can support all key lost on w212

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.