Autel MaxiIM IM608 Replace Auro Otosys IM600

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship No Tax)XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions and Bluetooth Connection

(UK Ship No Tax)XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions and Bluetooth Connection

Latest price:395.00
359.009% off
  • Item No. HKSK182
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD is first tablet key programmer in the word. X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer is update version of X300 Key Programmer, not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop.

Write a review

by Mr.Oliveira on Mar 18, 2019
whether x100 pad can work with immo 3.4.5th?
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2019
It can not work with immo 4th 5th

But you can choose xtool x100 pad2 pro: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/x-100-pad2-special-functions-expert-with-vw-4th-5th-immo.html
by Mr.claus on Aug 13, 2018
you add more language for free, or need pay extra?
by Mr.Mihail on Jul 18, 2018
You have increased the price of xtool x100 pad. Because?
Replied by Susan on Jul 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The promotion is over, the price recovery

But if you need, please tell me where are you from, i will check a better price for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Zoltan on Mar 12, 2018
what fast way to delivery it and how long takes
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you are in EU, we can ship it from uk directly, need about 2-5 working days

If you are out EU, we can ship from China via DHL, the delivery need about 3-5 working days

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Pete on Mar 12, 2018
does it support odometer correction function?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support odometer correction function

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Angelo on Mar 12, 2018
where i can find the dealer code?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The delear code is XT0240

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Konstantin on Mar 12, 2018
whether the x100 pad support Polish?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support for Polish

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Gregor on Mar 12, 2018
what's the difference between x100 pad and x100 pad2
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/service/xtool-x100-pad-vs-new-update-version-xtool-x-100-pad2-tablet-key-programmer-20807.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by djamal BELHADI on Nov 9, 2017
I HAVE PROBLEME FOR MY X100 PAD IS BLOCKET
by Mr.ZAKARIA Younes on May 22, 2017
i have problem with X100 PAD when i try to activate the product

i get this msg please wait All the time

please help me for activate my machine x100 pad
Replied by Susan on May 24, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

What's the error message, could you send the error picture to sales@eobdtool.co.uk

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Damian on Apr 3, 2017
possible to update it online?
Replied by Susan on Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD support update online

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Tommi on Apr 3, 2017
what's the delear code, please
Replied by Susan on Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD dealer code: XT0240

Kindly regards

Susan
by Ms.claudia dill on Apr 18, 2016
I have a question about your tool, I purchased an x-100 pad from ebay,and no direction on how to use the thing, like the eeprom i have no idea how to use this because we bought a car from an action didnt have a key so we went to the dealer ship to get the key which does turn the ignition on and unlocks the doors but it is saying we need a pin code,and we have no ideahow to use the EEPROM,AND THE CAR WONT START BECAUSE OF THE PIN CODE ,,AND I DONT HAVE THE MONEY TO TAKE IT TO THE DEALERSHIP...THANK YOU
by Mr.Johnny Aagaard on Mar 1, 2016
Hi.
Does the odometer adjustment part work on newer cars (volvo, audi/vw 2009-2015)?
by Mr.laurent on Jan 19, 2016
does it can work on 2014 cars
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can work on 2014 cars, but few 2014 car now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Williams on Jan 12, 2016
how long it will takes ship it to usa?
by Mr.steven on Dec 22, 2015
what about the update service
by Mr.jurijs on Dec 15, 2015
where I can find the password, please
by Mr.michal on Dec 8, 2015
pad key programmer, easy to use
by Mr.Levon on Nov 17, 2015
hi obdtool, I am new here, does it is easy to use or not?
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.