My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions and Bluetooth Connection Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions and Bluetooth Connection

(UK Ship No Tax)XTOOL X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions and Bluetooth Connection

Xtool X100 PAD is first tablet key programmer in the word. X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer is update version of X300 Key Programmer, not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop.
Item No. HKSK182
€395.00

€359.00
9%You save €36.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7191    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.claus , Aug 13, 2018
you add more language for free, or need pay extra?
   by Mr.Mihail , Jul 18, 2018
You have increased the price of xtool x100 pad. Because?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The promotion is over, the price recovery

But if you need, please tell me where are you from, i will check a better price for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Zoltan , Mar 12, 2018
what fast way to delivery it and how long takes
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you are in EU, we can ship it from uk directly, need about 2-5 working days

If you are out EU, we can ship from China via DHL, the delivery need about 3-5 working days

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Pete , Mar 12, 2018
does it support odometer correction function?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support odometer correction function

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Angelo , Mar 12, 2018
where i can find the dealer code?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The delear code is XT0240

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Konstantin , Mar 12, 2018
whether the x100 pad support Polish?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support for Polish

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Gregor , Mar 12, 2018
what's the difference between x100 pad and x100 pad2
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/service/xtool-x100-pad-vs-new-update-version-xtool-x-100-pad2-tablet-key-programmer-20807.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.ZAKARIA Younes , May 22, 2017
i have problem with X100 PAD when i try to activate the product

i get this msg please wait All the time

please help me for activate my machine x100 pad
Reply #1 by Susan  May 24, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

What's the error message, could you send the error picture to sales@eobdtool.co.uk

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Damian , Apr 3, 2017
possible to update it online?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD support update online

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Tommi , Apr 3, 2017
what's the delear code, please
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

X100 PAD dealer code: XT0240

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Ms.claudia dill , Apr 18, 2016
I have a question about your tool, I purchased an x-100 pad from ebay,and no direction on how to use the thing, like the eeprom i have no idea how to use this because we bought a car from an action didnt have a key so we went to the dealer ship to get the key which does turn the ignition on and unlocks the doors but it is saying we need a pin code,and we have no ideahow to use the EEPROM,AND THE CAR WONT START BECAUSE OF THE PIN CODE ,,AND I DONT HAVE THE MONEY TO TAKE IT TO THE DEALERSHIP...THANK YOU
   by Mr.Johnny Aagaard , Mar 1, 2016
Hi.
Does the odometer adjustment part work on newer cars (volvo, audi/vw 2009-2015)?
   by Mr.laurent , Jan 19, 2016
does it can work on 2014 cars
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can work on 2014 cars, but few 2014 car now

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Williams , Jan 12, 2016
how long it will takes ship it to usa?
   by Mr.steven , Dec 22, 2015
what about the update service
   by Mr.jurijs , Dec 15, 2015
where I can find the password, please
   by Mr.michal , Dec 8, 2015
pad key programmer, easy to use
   by Mr.Levon , Nov 17, 2015
hi obdtool, I am new here, does it is easy to use or not?
   by Mr.michael , Nov 10, 2015
does it support smart key programming