EU Ship No Tax

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI Prog V4.9.9 Super ECU Programmer with Free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon

[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI Prog V4.9.9 Super ECU Programmer with Free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon

381
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Prog is powerful EEPROM ECU MCU Programmer, can read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip. Both VVDI Prog Software and Firmware update online lifetime for free.

Write a review

by Mr.Vidikai on Feb 3, 2021
if the vvdi prog can read and write BMW FRM3R module, the chip model is MC9S12XEQ384
by Mr.rida on Jan 25, 2021
if vvdi prog can read renault edc17c42 ecu
Replied by Susan on Jan 27, 2021
No, it can not read renault edc17c42 ecu
by Mr.Radovan on Dec 15, 2020
does it can read flash s29gl128?
Replied by Susan on Dec 16, 2020
No, it can not do this
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Nov 26, 2020
Edc17c60 psa 1.6hdi
Replied by Susan on Apr 27, 2020
confirmed with engineer, it can write engine data

you replied this..but vvdi cant do it..read engine data but dont write..i buy it becouse this option..even edc17c50 cant read.
so,i need to know if ill be on future writing on these ecuĀ“s
many thanks
Replied by Susan on Nov 27, 2020
could you tell me your order number
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Nov 25, 2020
still waiting for an answer
Replied by Susan on Nov 25, 2020
what's your question, please
by Mr.Leonel on Jun 9, 2020
if the vvdi prog is back to uk now?
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Apr 27, 2020
With v4.9.1 it cant..when i click write it says chip not support.
The new version its ok to write?
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Apr 24, 2020
Edc17c60 psa 1.6hdi
Replied by Susan on Apr 27, 2020
confirmed with engineer, it can write engine data
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Apr 22, 2020
I read and made the changes and when i go for write it says chip not support..maybe its the bosch ecu adapter...just red but dont write
Replied by Susan on Apr 23, 2020
could you tell me the specific model firstly, will confirm with engineer for you
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Apr 21, 2020
Yes....chip not support
Replied by Susan on Apr 21, 2020
which chip you mean, please
by Mr. ruben fernandes on Apr 20, 2020
Can read edc17c60 psa but cant write...will you planning on add write function?
Thanks
Replied by Susan on Apr 20, 2020
is there any error message when you try to write
by Mr.Catalin on Mar 17, 2020
Hi,
I just received my VVDI PROD. Delivery very fast from UK. I have one question : witch 12V adapter should i use ? how many ampers ? Thanks
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2020
it is stock in uk, ready to ship, and the adapter should be above 2a
by Mr.Jeff on Feb 28, 2020
whether i can use vvdi prog on windows 10/windows 7 ?windows XP laptop
Replied by Susan on Feb 28, 2020
If you use vvdi prog on windows laptop, you'd better add vvdi prog software as trusted software
by Mr.Pardal on Aug 26, 2019
is it possible to read and write yh35xx with vvdi prog
Replied by Susan on Aug 26, 2019
It can not do this, but you can choose Yanhua YH35XX Programmer for 35128WT Read/Write
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/yanhua-35xx-programmer.html
by Mr.Bimmergazm on Aug 26, 2019
does vvdi prog support all key lost
Replied by Susan on Aug 26, 2019
vvdi prog is used to read data, do not support all key lost
by Mr.amkoud on Jul 29, 2019
do you have clip adapter for vvdi prog, which without soldering?
Replied by Susan on Jul 29, 2019
by Mr.Daschuk on Jul 21, 2019
what's the best price for vvdi prog with full adapters?
Replied by Susan on Jul 21, 2019
by Terance on Jul 6, 2019
Delivery is fast, the device works as in the description. Seller thanks!!!
by Murilio on Jul 5, 2019
Great obd2 scanner for the price, works well, thanks.
by Dekosia on Jul 4, 2019
Everything corresponds to the description. Works without problems.
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.