More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V154 Offline Engineer Version(with Free Win 7 32bit Programmer)

VXDIAG VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V154 Offline Engineer Version(with Free Win 7 32bit Programmer)

Latest price:89.99
86.004% off
  • Item No. SP240
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool best replacement of VCM OEM Tool, support 2005 to 2017 year vehicles of Jaguar and Land Rover. Support both Diesel and gasoline cars

Write a review

by Mr.Don on Feb 14, 2017
Can this work with Windows 10 home?
Replied by Susan on Feb 14, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You need use it on windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Elvis Presley on Nov 14, 2016
Will this work on windows 10?
by Mr.Ian Kerrigan on Oct 18, 2016
Will this work on windows 7 64 bit?
Replied by Bella on Oct 24, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on eobdtool.co.uk

Yes it can work both on xp and the win7

We have the video for the different system and if you want and let me know

Then i can send it to you

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Wolfgang on Aug 15, 2016
could you send me the newest software v145 download link?
by Mr.Ligita on Aug 15, 2016
does it can work on windows 7 64bit or virtual xp?
by Mr.John on Dec 8, 2015
good item, work ok
by Mr.LAGUERRE Jean Pierre on Sep 27, 2015
logiciel ne prend pas mon code vin????
mon code c'est: SAJAA064XANR79429
MERCI
by Mr.Pawe on Sep 15, 2015
how can i update it?
by Mr.spitzel on Sep 1, 2015
how can i update it?
by Mr.berry on Jul 19, 2015
does it support Danish language
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, this item have Danish language

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 12, 2015
does it support Land Rover 550?
Replied by Susan on Jul 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

It can work on Land Rover 550

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.osni on Jul 10, 2015
does it support diesel Jaguar as well
Replied by Susan on Jul 10, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support both diesel and gasoline vehicle

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.