More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Ktag K-tag KTM100 V2.13 Firmware V7.003 Master Version ECU Programmer with Unlimited Tokens(with Renew Button)

Best Quality Ktag K-tag KTM100 V2.13 Firmware V7.003 Master Version ECU Programmer with Unlimited Tokens(with Renew Button)

Latest price:245.00
235.004% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Free Shipping

Ktag KTM100 V2.13 Master Version ECU Programmer with newest Firmware V7.003 and renew button, no tokens limitation. Ktag support BMW Gasoline F Chassis and Mercedes W222 ECU reading and writing. K-tag V7.003 work more stable and conveient. After you choose car model, it will automatically identify ECU model and chip type.

Write a review

by Mr.Serlas on Sep 15, 2016
In the new supported ECU list there is BMW MEDV1725, which doesn't really exist. Is it a typo?
Is the MEVD1725 correct?

Another question:
is MEVD1726 supported?
by Mr.carstuff on Oct 27, 2015
if it has renew button?
by Mr.lehto on Jul 27, 2015
do you provide software to update the firmware to v7.003
Replied by Susan on Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We have no software used to update firmware, if you want to update your previous ktag

You need to take photo of the qc mark on the main unit first, then send the picture to us, we will confirm whether the update is available to your device

If it is available, you need to send the main unit back to us, then we will send new main unit and software cd to you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.stiegler on Jul 19, 2015
fast delivery, thanks a lots
by Mr.Heiko on Jul 17, 2015
does it can work on windows 8 laptop
Replied by Susan on Jul 17, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Factory engineer told us it can work on windows 8, you can have a try

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jul 16, 2015
can you tell me what the difference is between this V7 version and best V6 K-TAG se80b version?
by Mr.tomy li on Jul 16, 2015
my question is can i install this new ktm100 software on the same pc as the kuite 2.13 software bought from you two month ago?
by Mr.Moore on Jul 12, 2015
does this ktag software can work on kess v2 unit?
Replied by Susan on Jul 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, this ktag software can not work on kess v2 unit, it can only work with ktag with firmware v7.003

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Janin on Jul 10, 2015
does it can work with ecu safe 2.0
Replied by Susan on Jul 10, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, ktag can work in ecusafe2.0 together

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.jose on Jul 7, 2015
do you have German language version ktag v7.003?
Replied by Susan on Jul 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

But sorry to tell you ktag v7.003 only have English, Italian, Portuguese

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.adriano on Jul 5, 2015
i do not want to pay tax, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Jul 5, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you do not want to pay tax, we can ship it to you via YWEN, the delivery usually need 7-10 working days, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.raul bernardino on Jun 30, 2015
dear susan my ktag as allready the renew button my question is can i upgrade my ktag is this just software change or is there any hardware changes and yes i have bought it from you.
Replied by Susan on Jul 3, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

The firmware update to newest version v7.003, can not update via software directly

If you want to update, you need to send back the main unit of your ktag back to us for update

Only part ktag can be updated to v7.003, please take picture of QC mark on the main unit, then we will confirm whether we can update it for you

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.brian on Jun 29, 2015
how do i get tokens
Replied by Susan on Jun 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The main unit with one renew button, after the tokens used out, you just need to press this button to get more tokens for free

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.raul bernardino on Jun 28, 2015
hi there i have this one from you SE80-C about this new one hare there any hardware changes or just software?
Replied by Susan on Jun 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

The SE80-D has newest firmware V7.003, newer than SE80-C(Firmware V6.070), work more stable

SE80-D add BMW Gasoline F Chassis and Mercedes W222, with renew button, press this button, you will get more token, no need program tokens via j-link programmer.

SE80-D is easier to use, after you choose car model, it will identify the ecu model automatically

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.