My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 ArtiPad I X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania Multi-Language Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania Multi-Language

(UK Ship No Tax)V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania Multi-Language

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31), Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines. This tool is a perfect replacement for Scania VCI 2 interface.
Item No. UKSH58
€169.00

€150.00
11%You save €19.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1306    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Groenhout , Jul 7, 2018
could you send me key to activate the software?
   by Mr.Svetlie , Feb 6, 2018
Does this tool support programming and chip tunning or it only reads faults?
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is mainly used to diagnosis, read and clear fault code, can not do chip tuning

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Carlson , Feb 27, 2017
what newest cars it support for?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support scania truck around year 2016

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Kommen , Jun 6, 2016
there is little problem to set the wifi, could you help?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Here is wifi setting manual, plase check http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/service/scania-vci3-wifi-setting-manual.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.martin , Jun 6, 2016
do you have v2.26 software now?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you, we do not have v2.26 software, but once we get it, will release the news on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mohamed , Apr 25, 2016
Please advice if this software need to upgrade every year?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 14, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can choose update it or not by yourself, if you do not update, you still can use it, do not worry about this

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.SCARPELLO , Apr 12, 2016
works well, highly recommend
   by Mr.Karl , Apr 12, 2016
i got the package, but the cd is broken

could you send me software download link?
   by Mr.stuart , Dec 22, 2015
I have windows 7 64bit laptop, is it ok to install this software
   by Mr.julie , Sep 29, 2015
may i copy the software to external hdd?
   by Mr.PAUL , Sep 15, 2015
do you have sdp3 v2.23 software?
   by Mr.ricardo , Jul 6, 2015
what vehicle it support for
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 6, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support Scania trucks after year 2004 till now

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Alan , Jun 7, 2015
Scania VCI 3 can work on windows 8?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Scania VCI 3 can only work on Windows 7 laptop

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mislejin , May 19, 2015
Does it support wifi?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

yes, it support wifi.

Regards,

Summer