Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software with Free EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D+E) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software with Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:319.99
292.009% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 Pro Hand-held Key Programmer includes IMMO, Odometer, and OBD software. New Design Star X-100 Key Programmer with 4G TF card, new silicone button and faster software download speed will improve the x100 Pro performance and your experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Pedro on Aug 13, 2018
this one only have English?
by Mr.DAOUDA DIAMANKA on Jan 16, 2017
i need updat x100PRO
Replied by Bella on Jan 18, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and this device is update online

you check the manual???

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Deividas arefjevas on Oct 24, 2016
good tool. for the price. fast shiping
Replied by Bella on Oct 24, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

if later any questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Ronald on Oct 16, 2016
Friend, I bought with you the OBDSTAR X100 PRO, but do not have the ECU programming in the VW automaker
by Mr.mohamed ismael on Jun 16, 2016
very nice i get now x100 pro but the hear i can not find the key to program for all car, how can i do
thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 16, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Which car model do not support, could you tell me the specific car model and which year of the car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mark on Mar 13, 2016
Will it reset the mileage on the range Rover Vogue 2014
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For the mileage correction function, it is only available following vehicles:
Odometer: AUDI, VW, BENZ, Chrysler, Ford, GM, Porsche, Skoda, Seat

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Michael on Mar 1, 2016
can i still use it after 3 years, If I do not update it
by Mr.ACELOCKSMAN on Jan 19, 2016
how about the update, i have to send the machine back to you for update, or I can update it by myself?
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

You can update this item on obstar official site by yourself, do not need send it back to us

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.declan on Dec 15, 2015
is the full version one or not?
by Mr.jens törnqvist on Nov 10, 2015
Hej
jag söker en instrutions häfte på svenska . till Xtool PS 100 !!!!!

MVH jens
Replied by Susan on Nov 11, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you, we only have user manual in English

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.willem on Jun 22, 2015
what's the update cost after 3 year?
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

But honestly, we are not sure the update cost after 3 years

Once we get the news, will release the news on our website

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Jukka on Jun 21, 2015
what's the difference between SK106 and SK164, please?
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

The difference between these two items:
1. The item brand is different. SK164 update website is obdstar.com; while SK106 is updated on Xtooltech.com.
2. SK164 supports EEPROM which SK106 doesn't. While you need to buy the eeprom adaptor seperately to work with SK164.
3. SK106 supports Proton, which SK164 doesn't.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jun 19, 2015
Does it 100% original from obdstar? I just want to make it sure.
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is 100% original OBDSTAR make

Do not worry about this

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Jerliamn on May 19, 2015
I'm interested in this x-100 pro, what's best price can you offer to me?
Replied by Summer on May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Could you please tell us where are you from?

Regards,

Summer
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.