My Shopping Cart
volvo vocom launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 SuperOBD SKP900 V4.5 VPECKER Easydiag V8.7 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

KTAG K-TAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token Reviews

Related Product    
KTAG K-TAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token

KTAG K-TAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token

Ktag K-tag Ksuite V2.13 ECU Programming Tool Master version with unlimited tokens and newest firmware V6.070, with wide ECU coverage of almost bike, car, truck, boat, Tractor. Support BDM function and BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx protocols. No checksum error.
Item No. SE80-C
€105.00
€89.00
15%You save €16.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1980    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ronald Gonçalves , Jan 24, 2017
Dear Bella,

How are you ?

Ktag has come to me this week.

But he is defective.

The red LED only turns on when I turn on the power.

The red LED does not light up only with the USB cable.

The ktag can not read the 29F200 and 29F400 memories correctly.

Ktag can not correctly write the 29F200 and 29F400 memories.

I made a video to show you.

I wait your answer.
thanks
Ronald
   by Mr.Francky , Sep 5, 2016
does it support trucks?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it supprt trucks

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.patrick , Aug 22, 2016
does it support ecu remap
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is used to read and write ecu data

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.mantas , Apr 26, 2016
Hi all does this support DENSO ecu for new unlocked LEXUS IS220D ?
   by Mr.Alwin , Apr 12, 2016
could you offer me tricore and boot mode manual?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The ktag tricore and boot mode manual is inside the coming CD already

Please kindly check

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Merje , Mar 9, 2016
what main board inside the interface?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Here is the picture about ktag main board, you can check:http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-firmware-v6.070-main-board-front.jpg
http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/ktag-firmware-v6.070-main-board-back.jpg

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.seven , Jan 25, 2016
what's the difference between se80-c and se80-d
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SE80-D with better quality than SE80-C

SE80-D with renew button, after the tokens used out, you can press this button to recover button

SE80-C come with tokens programmer, you can programe new tokens with this programmer

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Amanda , Jan 12, 2016
could you offer me 119.00EUR, free shipping?
   by Mr.janine , Dec 22, 2015
does it support trucks
   by Mr.dipen , Jun 22, 2015
if i buy the ktag v2.13 and kess v2.13, what's your best price
   by Mr.kila he , Jun 19, 2015
Can I use KTAG on Win7?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for  your visiting our website

You'd better run the software on windows XP

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.toms , May 31, 2015
why the ktag v2.13 is expensive than ktag v2.11?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Ktag v2.13 is cheap than V2.11

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Martin , May 25, 2015
I bought ktag v2.06 from you some months ago, could you ship my the last software cd?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The ktag update via hard disk, customer need to send the main unit back to us for update

Unable to send the lastest software cd alone

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan