Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Support ID48 Decoding and Copy

Newest V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Support ID48 Decoding and Copy

Latest price:359.00
329.008% off
  • Item No. SK166
  • Out Of Stock

V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips is specially for 4D/46/48 chips copy. Handy Baby is a hand-held key tool, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III.

Write a review

by Mr.John on Sep 25, 2018
how many days take it to uk
by Mr.Ecuprom on Sep 4, 2018
what your last price for 50pcs SA771
by Mr.jean on Aug 13, 2018
how long it update once
by Mr.ANTONIO on Jul 6, 2018
how many keys it covers for
by Mr.Stefanescu Catalin on Jun 21, 2018
To clone a Skoda Rapid 2014 Key can i use any ID48 or do i need a special one ?
Thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can choose the special id48 chip for handy baby: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/jmd-king-chip-for-handy-baby.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.marc on Jun 19, 2018
do you have Spanish version hand baby key programmer?
by Mr.ralushai on May 28, 2018
fast delivery no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Alcev on May 9, 2017
with which version do you send now Handy Baby
Replied by Susan on May 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The hand Baby we offer is V7.0

Any problem, please feel free to contact  us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Langdon on Apr 17, 2017
do you have hand baby v8.2.0?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Hand babay V8.2.0 is available now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.d t on Apr 6, 2016
IS it original or clone version? Can i Update it in the future?
Replied by Susan on Apr 7, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The hand baby is original, support update online

Kindly regards

Susan
by David Vycital on Feb 21, 2016
works perfect :-)
by Mr.Krittanu Chinnakarn on Jul 2, 2015
CBAY can this tool copy HONDA Car id46 City and CRV Model or not?
last time i have same tool name " Handy Baby" ( English language alone) can't read original key HONDA CRV and HONDA City Model (PCB chip on board). I am looking to buy a new one. That test can read HONDA CRV and HONDA City Model work well.
Replied by Susan on Jul 3, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

This item can copy HONDA Car id46 City and CRV Model

But need dedicated chips

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.