My Shopping Cart
volvo vocom Launch M-Diag SuperOBD SKP900 V4.5 VPECKER Easydiag V8.7 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Kess V2 V2.28 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Kess V2 V2.28 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

Kess V2 V2.28 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

KESS V2 ksuit V2.28 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036, read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, ECU picture and connection manual coming with KESS V2 Ksuite software, much easy to use for customers
Item No. SE87-C
€99.00
€89.00
10%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7702    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mariano , Sep 5, 2016
good product, works well
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.Kevin Yates , May 21, 2016
I have set this up on Windows XP and it works as advertised. I have also setup on Windows 7 64bit and it also works.
Worth every penny.
Thank you
   by Mr.mantas , Apr 26, 2016
Hi all
Has this version read/write new DENSO ECU for Lexus IS220D?
   by tony can , Apr 22, 2016
My experience with This Kess v2:
I've done EDC16U1 and EDC16U31-U34 successfully, and also done many edc15p and also vag edc16, including counter reset no problem.
It's a Chinese clone, maybe I'm just lucky, though one of my friends has the same clone and also managed the same ECU's. Also done a few Renault edc16's with Kline, not had any problems. I have been using software V1.96 though, even though not all protocols are working, it's seems to work better.
   by Ms.Angel , Mar 9, 2016
does it support edc17 ecu model?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support edc17 ecu model, but only part, not all

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ed Beger , Dec 26, 2015
Where do I get a a new map? Do I have to buy them separate? Do I have to modify myself? Thanks
   by Mr.rudy , Dec 22, 2015
does it can read Temic DQ500 DSG?
   by Mr.hameed , Nov 8, 2015
hi
Is it support mercedes c 320 v6 2001
ECU: ME 7.2.8 ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 11, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

You can check the kess v2.15 car list here: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/kess-v2-master-obd-ecu-programmer.html#Service

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ahmed , Nov 3, 2015
work well via obd2 port
   by Mr.martin , Sep 22, 2015
is it in stock ready to ship?
   by Mr.Patrick , Sep 15, 2015
fast delivery
   by Mr.Officina , Sep 1, 2015
good works
   by Mr.Ville , Jul 27, 2015
does it can work on edc17 ecu model
   by Mr.Harry , Jun 22, 2015
someone told me kess v2 can not work on mitsubishi well, yes?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice dau

Yes, it really can not work on mitsubishi well

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.kila he , Jun 19, 2015
All looks good.

Quick delivery. Whorth my money.Thank you!
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Do not share it with your local friend

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Simoes , Jun 7, 2015
does it come with renew buttong?
   by Mr.Francis , May 31, 2015
Works well! worth the money.
Reply #1 by Summer  May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.mike , May 31, 2015
read and write via obd2 well
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The kess v2 is obd2 ecu programmer, read and write ecu via obd2 port directly

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Domenico Sambataro , May 28, 2015
hello i want buy kess v2 2.13 is avaiable now?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The item SE87-C is available now.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Ramunas , May 25, 2015
do you have installation video of kess v2?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have, have emailed to you, please check

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan