My Shopping Cart
fvdi 2018 2017 Kess Ktag SEC E9 ArtiPad I X431 Pro3 UK vvdi prog uk Autel MD808 Pro cgdi prog mb OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Hot Sales Free Ship from UK NO TAX
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

V5.1.1 CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty Reviews

Related Product    
V5.1.1 CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

V5.1.1 CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine, support multi-language and online update, better than other key cutting machine. With 3 Years Warranty.
Item No. HKSL273
€2,888.00

€2,654.00
8%You save €234.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2672    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Tania , Sep 25, 2018
how can i do the payment
   by Mr.germane , Sep 12, 2018
how much price you can write on commercial invoice?
   by Mr.HUASCAR , Sep 4, 2018
where do you ship it out
   by Mr.Jin-Gab , Aug 13, 2018
what will come with the package
   by david , Aug 8, 2018
hi i would like to know how fast can you get this to me in the uk ?
will it be ok to use in the uk ?
can i pay by card or bank transfer ?
will i have to pay import tax ?
will it come with 4 jaws ?
can it cut yale dimpal keys ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Aug 14, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Very sorry to the late reply, as i just notice the message here

This item is stock, ready to ship, the delivery via dhl usually need 3-5 working days

It is ok to use in uk, there is uk model power supply come with the package

We accept payment via paypal, western union and bank transfer, you can choose one of the payment way

Yes, when the parcel arrive in your local country, you will be charged some tax, but we can write low price such as 320usd(200USD for product+100usd for shipping) on the commercial invoice, you will not pay too much tax

It come with following part by default:
Package List
1pc x 2.5mm Cutter
1pc x 1.5mm Cutter
1pc x 1.0mm Probe
1pc x 2mm Allen wrench
1pc x Power cord(1.5m)(optional)(USA/European/British/Chinese Standard)
1pc x USB Cable(2.0m)
1pc x Brush
1pc x M1 Clamp for Single/Double sided keys
1pc x M2 Clamp for Channel-track keys
1pc x Condor xc-mini key machine body
1pc x Quality certificate
1pc x Product packaging checklist
1pc x User's Manual

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Shlomi , Aug 7, 2018
does it support household keys?
   by Mr.Butterworth , Jun 26, 2018
There really come with INSTACODE card?
   by Mr.ALMOZAINI , May 28, 2018
it is full package or just standard package
   by Mr.Prestige , May 28, 2018
how fast you can ship it
   by Mr.Sobral , May 15, 2018
is it possible to write low price on the package
   by Mr.Tiago , May 15, 2018
do you have xc009 key cutting machine?
   by Mr.Mahamuni , May 15, 2018
where you ship it from, whether i need pay tax
   by Mr.Garofalo , May 15, 2018
do you have condor xc007 key cutting machine support list
   by Mr.chadli , May 15, 2018
is it original xhorse?
   by Mr.mikael , Apr 10, 2018
everything is perfect, thanks
   by Mr.Maktabi , Apr 10, 2018
I bought the condor key cutting machine about one and half year ago, how can i update it to v5.0.1
   by Mr.Mauro , Apr 10, 2018
test it on HU101 works fine, HU92 works fine.
   by Mr.Emeka , Apr 10, 2018
in your description list it support Instacode function for free, i need this function, could you help?
   by Mr.urbabar , Apr 10, 2018
i buy the condor key cutting machine and vvdi mb tool in different order, could you help me combine them and offer one free token everyday?
   by Mr.Stanislaw , Apr 2, 2018
does it cut all keys?