Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 114 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Best Mileage Odometer Correction Tool with Unlimited Tokens

Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Best Mileage Odometer Correction Tool with Unlimited Tokens

Latest price:888.00
850.004% off
  • Item No. SP78

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III is the most powerful Mileage Odometer correction tool with unlimited tokens. Covers more than 1000 models(1998-2016) in European, American, Japanese and Korea. Digimaster 3 can update online lifetime for free, support mileage adjustment via OBD2, dashboard

Write a review

by Mr.Stefanovics on Mar 10, 2019
does digimaster iii can do mileage correction for AUDI a6 c7 4g 2012
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, you can test with this device
by lion on Feb 8, 2019
mercedes benz ML 350 year 2012 need tool do mileage correction,thanks!!!is this tool work for my car?
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, digimaster 3 support this car, and it can do mileage correction for this car via obd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jay rock on Nov 7, 2018
hi, i would like to know if this version of digimaster will do mileage correction on my 2016 honda accord.? thanks
Replied by Susan on Nov 8, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, it can work on your car

If you need, do not miss it, we are holding 11.11 promotion for this item

The promotion will be over on Nov 13th

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Stefan on Aug 29, 2018
Hey there,I’m interested to buy the D3,and I have a question:it does trucks as well?you can correct miles??can you please let me now.Thanks
Replied by Susan on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It work on cars only, it correct kilometers

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.srki on Jul 9, 2018
Hello,
i have a bmw cluster with 35160wt eprom - did it erase many programmer cant do it.
by Mr.Briac on Jan 24, 2018
Bonjour , digimaster III fonctionne t’il sur Audi A3 8v année 2016 pour changer les kilomètres ? Merci
Replied by Susan on Jan 24, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, sorry to tell you this item do not support your car currently

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.GrandMotors on Sep 28, 2017
how many tokens it come with?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It come with 200 tokens for high-end cars

For normal cars, no tokens need

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Girskis on Sep 28, 2017
does it support key programming for Benz?
Replied by Susan on Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, it can support key programming for Benz

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Josh on Mar 21, 2017
if the digimaster 3 support 2016 cars?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Update digimaster 3 can support 2016 cars, but it only for part 2016 cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Frank on Mar 21, 2017
can i buy digimaster 3 tokens alone?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can digimaster 3 tokens alone: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/digimaster-3-update-tokens-100.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.damien on Feb 27, 2017
does it support key programming for vw immo 5th
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, digimaster 3 can support key programming for vw immo 5th

Kindly regards

Susan
by jul ber on Oct 25, 2016
Hello, I can be able to erase the Airbag module crash code or crash log with this item.
Or do you have any system or software to be able to do this job?
"airbag reset clears crash data and hard codes after accident"
by WILLIAMS on Aug 14, 2016
Hello , when i try do mileage ( Audi or any car by obd ) it come message :
FAIL TO JUMP TO USER STATE!
do u know why ?
Replied by Susan on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Robert on Jun 21, 2016
can i update the digmaster 3 online no time limit?
by Mr.Carl Dor on May 26, 2016
Please can you advise what functions The Digimaster 3 will accomplish on a 2014 VW CC 2.0 GT 140 via OBD??
by Mr.Christian on May 17, 2016
does the digimaster 3 can work on Mini 2014?
by Mr.Lars on Apr 12, 2016
whether it can reset 2009 audi A4 fault code, clear the warning in light?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry, it can not do this function for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Grzegorz on Apr 12, 2016
does the D3 can work on 2011 ford galaxy?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, d3 can work on your car, but you need depart the dashboard and chip, send the data to us

We will let factory adjust the mileage for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by gregory on Apr 5, 2016
I buy this item from you, but i need id and password now, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please send digimaster 3 serial number to me

Will check it for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.igor stanojevic on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,i want to buy this item,but i was wondering if i need to register online myself how i can use it or that not necesery.
thanks
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You do not register it online by yourself, engineer has done this before ship to us

You just need provide the digimaster 3 serial number to us, then we will check the register id and password for you

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 114 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.