More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original JBT-VGP Doctor Universal Car Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Original JBT-VGP Doctor Universal Car Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:789.00
809.00
  • Item No. SP89

JBT-VGP Doctor is universal hand-held car diagnostic tool update online, work on almost cars in European, American and Asian car from 1996 to 2013. JBT-VGP auto scanner is color screen, self-learning function, warning function, and conveniently online upgrading function.

Write a review

by Mr.Ian Fredman on Apr 17, 2015
If it can change the odometer reading or rewrite the mileage on the odometer for any car?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

No, it is just a tool for diagnosis, can't do mileage programming.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.yojalver on Apr 17, 2015
If it can program and clone keys and transponders?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry, It can not program and clone keys and transponders.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Charles Mifsud on Jul 27, 2012
Dear sir
Does it search for a fault in airconditioning sys ?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2012
dear friend

it maybe can not do airconditional sys

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Cajetan Onwuezobe on Jan 24, 2012
I made some efforts last year to purchase your product but unfortunately could not because there is no Paypal service here in Nigeria. Am still interested in getting one of your products, is there no other payment options apart from the Paypal. Thanks Cajetan
Replied by Marshall on Feb 9, 2012
dear friend,

you can pay us by bank transfer or western union:

2.Western Union:
First Name:YIYE
Last Name:Zhong
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 13986167970
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-89518670
Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
 

3.T/T information:
Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited
Account:                  168-308187-838
Bank name:              HSBC HongKong
Swift Code:               HSBCHKHH
Bank number:          004                                                  
Bank Address:         Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong

regards!

marshall

by Mr.AJILORE SOLOMON on Nov 19, 2011
pls am interested in this product and i dont know how to get it i live in nigeria but am a businessman here in holland groningen to be precise pls get me inform on how to get the product i will soon be going back to nigeria ,
please its urgent

thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2011
dear friend

you can pay us by paypal to leave your address in nigeria,or you can send me paymant by BANK.

we can send the item to nigeria

regards!

marshall
by Mr.lateef adebayo on Nov 18, 2011
pls foward your rep. office in Nigeria if u have one, if not am willing to be one I have my tranning in uk and now base in Nigeria with my new establish company call ADELAT AUTO PARADISE. I can contacted on +2348027584013 or +2348076301007.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your message
if you have interesting in our products,you can contact us at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards!

marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.