More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 86 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle(Replace by Autel DS808)

Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle(Replace by Autel DS808)

Latest price:780.00
760.003% off
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WiFi diagnostic tool update online, with extensive vehicle coverage for world-wide cars from 1998 to 2014, support both 12V Petrol and 24V Diesel Vehicles. Autel DS708 complete comprehensive function: Live Data, ECU Programming, Sensor Initializations, Coding & Module Set Up Functionality

Write a review

by Mr.Borislava on May 24, 2016
work perfect, thanks for your good service
by Mr.dwayne on May 24, 2016
may i use it on 24v vehicle?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support 12v vehicle

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mahboob on May 24, 2016
whether it support AU Holden?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, it can not work on Holden

For Holden diangostic tool, you can check gm tech2 scanner

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.klaus on Apr 5, 2016
whether it can work on India cars: INDICA , MARUTI, MAHADIRA?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you these cars not in the available list

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Fuad on Nov 15, 2015
I have the same device
and i want to update
can you tell how to about it from your site?
by Mr.Frank on May 19, 2015
Is it free shipping now?
Replied by Summer on May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is free shipping now.

Regards,

Summer
by shelby mason on Apr 29, 2015
Can it read pin code for 2004 Volkswagen Touareg?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
sorry,sir,it cannot read pin code,you can try SS135
/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

regards
marshall
by lawrence on Apr 29, 2015
work for my benz w221 ecu program?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
sorry,no ecu program function

you can try with HKSP187

regards
marshall
by Udo Vincent on Mar 26, 2015
GOOD SERVICE!
by Mr.rock on Mar 15, 2015
can this tool be updated after one year can it be updated in the uk what is the cost???
is this tool better than the launch x431
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail.

Yes, it can be update.

After one year, update on line 500usd for one year,we supply one year free update,you can buy here.

DS708 can support some Diesel Vehicles.

They both have good quality.

It depends on what price period you can accept.

Any question, you can contact me.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Neag on Mar 10, 2015
just test it on Nissan now, works perfect, thanks a lot
by Mr.Jack on Mar 10, 2015
easy to use, highly recommend
by Mr.whelan on Mar 10, 2015
whether it can work on 2014 cars
by Mr.Esso bongers on Mar 10, 2015
Are you Autel authorized dealer?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, we are Autel authorized dealer; please check the Autel Certificate on our DS708 description page.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Mishakov Sergey on Mar 10, 2015
Works and good construction,worth for buy the ds708, a very satisfied experience
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your support.

Have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
by John Clark on Feb 3, 2015
Diagnose on several different vehicles,this tool much better than other tool I bought ,how can I get update software from you?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 4, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You need register at the offical website. And then you do update at the offical website.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Michael on Feb 3, 2015
very fast shipping and delivery. Good job!
by jean claude huet on Feb 2, 2015
I got DS708 and Witech anda they work good for this car and year.
by Mr.Marcin Soszka on Jan 23, 2015
I have used it to diagnose on several different vehicles. Thanks
by Mr.Steve Williams on Jan 23, 2015
Works well, solid feeling unit
Total 87 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.