My Shopping Cart
volvo vocom launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 SuperOBD SKP900 V4.5 VPECKER Easydiag V8.7 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle

Promotion Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WIFI Scanner Support 12V Petrol & Diesel Vehicle

Original Autel MaxiDAS DS708 WiFi diagnostic tool update online, with extensive vehicle coverage for world-wide cars from 1998 to 2014, support both 12V Petrol and 24V Diesel Vehicles. Autel DS708 complete comprehensive function: Live Data, ECU Programming, Sensor Initializations, Coding & Module Set Up Functionality
Item No. HKSC39-B
€759.00
€755.00
1%You save €4.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2245    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Borislava , May 24, 2016
work perfect, thanks for your good service
   by Mr.dwayne , May 24, 2016
may i use it on 24v vehicle?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support 12v vehicle

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mahboob , May 24, 2016
whether it support AU Holden?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, it can not work on Holden

For Holden diangostic tool, you can check gm tech2 scanner

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.klaus , Apr 5, 2016
whether it can work on India cars: INDICA , MARUTI, MAHADIRA?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you these cars not in the available list

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Fuad , Nov 15, 2015
I have the same device
and i want to update
can you tell how to about it from your site?
   by Mr.Frank , May 19, 2015
Is it free shipping now?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is free shipping now.

Regards,

Summer
   by shelby mason , Apr 29, 2015
Can it read pin code for 2004 Volkswagen Touareg?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 29, 2015
sorry,sir,it cannot read pin code,you can try SS135
/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

regards
marshall
   by lawrence , Apr 29, 2015
work for my benz w221 ecu program?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 29, 2015
sorry,no ecu program function

you can try with HKSP187

regards
marshall
   by Udo Vincent , Mar 26, 2015
GOOD SERVICE!
   by Mr.rock , Mar 15, 2015
can this tool be updated after one year can it be updated in the uk what is the cost???
is this tool better than the launch x431
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail.

Yes, it can be update.

After one year, update on line 500usd for one year,we supply one year free update,you can buy here.

DS708 can support some Diesel Vehicles.

They both have good quality.

It depends on what price period you can accept.

Any question, you can contact me.

regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Neag , Mar 10, 2015
just test it on Nissan now, works perfect, thanks a lot
   by Mr.Jack , Mar 10, 2015
easy to use, highly recommend
   by Mr.whelan , Mar 10, 2015
whether it can work on 2014 cars
   by Mr.Esso bongers , Mar 10, 2015
Are you Autel authorized dealer?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 10, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, we are Autel authorized dealer; please check the Autel Certificate on our DS708 description page.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Mishakov Sergey , Mar 10, 2015
Works and good construction,worth for buy the ds708, a very satisfied experience
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your support.

Have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
   by John Clark , Feb 3, 2015
Diagnose on several different vehicles,this tool much better than other tool I bought ,how can I get update software from you?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Feb 4, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You need register at the offical website. And then you do update at the offical website.

Regards,

Cindy

   by Mr.Michael , Feb 3, 2015
very fast shipping and delivery. Good job!
   by jean claude huet , Feb 2, 2015
I got DS708 and Witech anda they work good for this car and year.
   by Mr.Marcin Soszka , Jan 23, 2015
I have used it to diagnose on several different vehicles. Thanks
   by Mr.Steve Williams , Jan 23, 2015
Works well, solid feeling unit