Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Powerful ORV 4-in-1 Commander with Tag Key Tool for Opel Renault Volvo

Powerful ORV 4-in-1 Commander with Tag Key Tool for Opel Renault Volvo

Latest price:599.00
515.0014% off
  • Item No. SK59
  • Out Of Stock

ORV COMANDER 4 in 1 has all function of OPEL commander,RENAULT commander,VOLVO commander and TAG KEY TOOL.ORV key programmer can be used to read and erase trouble code,read security code,Read/Write EEPROM and Odometer correction.

Write a review

by Mr.Billy bob on Jul 17, 2014
Hi,

Can this key programmer can duplicate my volvo V70 II 2004 key with a new one ?

Thanks for your reply

Billy Bob
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2014
dear sir

you can try on this tool or  tag key tool

as we don't have volvo car,so we don't make any test on this model

so sorry

regards
marshall

by Mr.Billy bob on Jul 17, 2014
Hi,

Can this key programmer can duplicate my volvo V70 II 2004 key with a new one ?

Thanks for your reply

Billy Bob
by Mr.Billy bob on Jul 17, 2014
Hi,

Can this key programmer can duplicate my volvo V70 II 2004 key with a new one ?

Thanks for your reply

Billy Bob
by Mr.Mr.R.Consta on May 26, 2014
Hello!

ORV 4-1 in, vs. FVDI OPEL to be useful which one the good one.

Regards.
Replied by Marshall on May 26, 2014
dear sir

ORV much better than FVDI opel in key program

regards
marshall
by Mr.R.Consta on May 26, 2014
I have few questions.
The TAG KEY TOOL software is included in the package and version number?
I would like reading pin code and teachhing key to the car,is this possible with this product.(opel). I would like process ID40 transponder (Opel Astra G 98-04 and Opel Vectra B 98-01) and copy- install new keys, reading securit PIN code! The ORV compatibilite is important for this car types (and other car types from the specifications), because I deal with car key cloning and I would like using this product without problems!
The package includes contains software cd/dvd disk?
Best regards.
Replied by Marshall on May 26, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your mail

1 yes,it has TAG KEY tool in it
2 for pin code,we really don;t have a good tool in FVDI OPEL,ORV cannot read immo pin code,it just for key program.
need you own have pin code already to do

this package has CD,all same as you see in picturee

regards
marshall


by Mr.Nasar Munir on Sep 14, 2011
HI Marshall,

It's not the key I need to programme, the Body control module (BCM) needs to be programmed with the ecu to make the car start.

It's part of the ECU.

Will this tool support the adaption of the Body Control Module?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 15, 2011
dear Nasar

our engineer say ORV support BCM,but for program,can not do well

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Nasar Munir on Aug 16, 2011
Can you programme BCM module for renault clio 2005 with this tool?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 17, 2011
dear Nasar

this orv is key programmer which need to open the immo.

It do keys depend on chips style,not by car model

can you tell me what chips style of your car?

regards!
marshall
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.