More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
V2016.3 Mb Star C3 Pro Multiplexer Compact 3 with Seven Cable for Benz Truck And Cars(12V-24V)

V2016.3 Mb Star C3 Pro Multiplexer Compact 3 with Seven Cable for Benz Truck And Cars(12V-24V)

Latest price:314.95
305.003% off
  • Item No. SP45-F
  • Out Of Stock

MB Star C3 Pro with seven cables, multi-languages, update via hard disk. MB Star diagnostic tool support diagnosis and programmer for Benz Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint, Smart from 1998 to 2014.

Write a review

by Mr.Petherson on Apr 12, 2017
Hi
can you sell with Dell D630 all instaled? and how much the cost?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

As the dell d630 laptop is out of stock, would you like to choose Lenovo T410 Laptop: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/second-hand-lenovo-t410-i5-laptop.html

If you buy the mb star c3 with t410 laptop from us together, we can install and activate the software for you before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it

Another thing, could you tell me where are you from, I will check the sub total for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jari virtanen on Dec 27, 2015
Hi. I live in Finland .If the state of this product to me whether customs duty? comes really late expensive if the duty to pay.
by Mr.jimmy sellan on Sep 3, 2014
I need this programs in spanish
can you shipping by dhl?
Can i login with dealer with this equip?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 3, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, this tool can program in spanish. And we can also deliver it by DHL, it needs you to pay the tax.

 I am sorry you can't login with dealer with this equip. But we can provide you with the account of online programming, and you need pay the extra fee.

Is that OK?

Regards,

Cindy
by C3 on Feb 19, 2014
did your mb c3 have hard disk in it?How much to ireland,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 19, 2014
yes,sir

it has hard disk in it,it is around 300eur with free ship to Ireland,you can place an order on our website

thanks
marshall
by John Alexander on Nov 20, 2013
Really helpful when trying find where delivered, neighbour had taken!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear Sir

thanks for your letter

have a lovely day!
marshall
by LUIS GONZALEZ on Nov 12, 2013
thanks for your fast help!marshal!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
by Efain Rodrig on Mar 18, 2012
good tool!!! work perfect on my car!thanks!fast ship!
Replied by Marshall on Mar 18, 2012
thanks for your feedback

regards!

marshall
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.