More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
KWP2000 Plus ECU Remap Flasher KWP2000+ Chip Tuning Tool

KWP2000 Plus ECU Remap Flasher KWP2000+ Chip Tuning Tool

33.00
  • Item No. SE02
  • Free Shipping

KWP2000 Plus is a ECU REMAP flasher tuning Tool. KWP2000 Plus ECU Flasher can read and analys your current ECU software and repair ECUs with software problems or corruption.

Write a review

by fernando fernandez on Oct 8, 2014
Is that will effect car IMMO when I flash update remap file to the car?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

 In general, if you operate it correctly, the problem will not happen, but as for part cars, the IMMO can not be changed, so please pay much attention during operation.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Deszcz on Aug 19, 2014
Bonjour suite à l'achat d'un kwp le cd installation est d'effectuer pouvez vous me donner le logiciel merci
Replied by Cindy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Deszcz,

Could you please download the document at this web link ? http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/kwp2000.zip

It will help you to slove your problem.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Best regards,
Cindy
by Mr.Miikka Anttila on Nov 3, 2012
Hi

Where i can get those remaps? Or do i have to do the changes myself?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 6, 2012
dear friend

all ECU tool can not do remap very well

if you need program,you'd better to buy original one

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Adrian Gros on Mar 8, 2011
Hi, my friend has the KWP2000 and we tried to remap a 55 plate skoda octavia II 1.9 TDI PD. 105 BHP. We don't know exactly wich fuses do we have to take out. Thank you
by Mr.umran.bashir on Feb 10, 2011
what cars does this item fit on?? is it limited to certain cars?
Replied by Amy on Feb 14, 2011
dear friend

pls download the car list by the link: /service/kwp2000-plus-ecu-remap-flasher-47.html

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.jack on Sep 1, 2010
i want to know,if it can do all the car's ECU software?
Replied by Amy on Sep 1, 2010
hello,MR Jack

  it's in accordance with the ECU model,please mail me,I will send you the car list.
sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

 
Best regards!

Amy&Jenny
by Ms.April on Aug 31, 2010
Hello, i want to know the language of KWP2000 plus, could you tell me ?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 31, 2010
Hi,
The language of kwp2000 plus is Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
Any questions , pls feel free to contact with us.
Thanks
Best Regars
Jenny and Amy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.