More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
SuperOBD SKP-900 V5.0 Handheld Key Programmer No Tokens Limitation

SuperOBD SKP-900 V5.0 Handheld Key Programmer No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:389.00
365.006% off
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

Original V5.0 SuperOBD SKP-900 SKP900 OBD2 Key Programmer work on most cars till year 2016, support Toyota G Chip and all key lost, no pin code need for many cars, without tokens limitation

Write a review

by Mr.Daoiz on Feb 13, 2019
Can it programme Ford after 2011 without pincode, like 2013 Ford Smax?
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you do not have pin code for this car, superobd skp900 can not do key programming on it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rotar on Aug 20, 2018
does it support update?
by Mr.Armando on Jul 31, 2018
if i buy now, how fast you can ship it
by Mr.rassidi on Jul 23, 2018
is it really in stock to ship
by Mr.Morgan on May 12, 2018
i cant add anymore tokens on my skp-900. it showing "can not connect to server, please check network configuration" is there a solution to this issue?
please help.
Replied by Susan on May 13, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The skp900 English version cancel tokens now, you can reflash it with this file: https://mega.nz/#!AV9HRBIQ!BO4_X4WQfL-zopT_k_e0wBwkQNSTRKhhGRH83KQYRS8

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Steven on May 23, 2017
does it support remote key programming?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SKP900 support remote key programming

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Andreas on May 23, 2017
in the internet, some people said the superobd skp900 will stop update in 2017, is it true?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is not ture, factory will not stop to update it, please do not worry about this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Martin Morgan on Feb 25, 2017
Can this programme ford transit key and ford transit custom key please let me know
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, it support Toyota till 2015

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Scholze on Sep 5, 2016
could you offer me 485.00EUR, free shipping via regular mail?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, if you buy it today, I can offer you 485.00EUR, free shipping via regular mail

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jari on Aug 22, 2016
it come with tokens, why do you say it is without tokens?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This SKP 900 has 50 tokens itself. but after these token run over, you can go to official website to charge tokens for free, no time limitation

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.salman on Aug 22, 2016
do you ship it from uk?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can ship it from uk for uk customers

For the customers from other country, we can only ship it from China

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Dimitrios on Mar 9, 2016
how many token I can use in total?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has unlimited tokens, the skp900 come with 50 tokens by default, but After these token run over, you can go to official website to charge tokens for free. Register this product on official website, log in and you will see the menu for charge tokens on this device.

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Baker on Mar 1, 2016
is there Italian language version?
by Mr.belhadj on Mar 1, 2016
when will the skp900 v4.0 be available?
by Mr.Darko on Jan 19, 2016
does it can programmer Ford 2013?
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can work on 2013 Ford

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Moussa Barry on Jan 6, 2016
Hi Dear Can i change the English language to french
by Mr.Motorbit on Dec 22, 2015
could you ship this item from UK?
by Andrzej on Oct 27, 2015
what's your last price, please
by john buffel on Sep 23, 2015
bonjour je voudrais acheter le obd skp900 je voulais juste savoir est ce que j ai besoin du code pin pour une range rover sport merci
Replied by Susan on Sep 23, 2015
salut ami
 
Passez une bonne journée, merci pour votre visite sur notre site et de montrer votre intérêt pour notre produit
 
Pour Ranger Rover lecteur de code PIN, vous pouvez vérifier http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/vpc-100-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html
 
Il est lecteur de code pin professionnelle
 
Tout problème, s'il vous plaît sentir libre à nous contacter
 
Meilleur et salutations
 
Susan
by Mr.Maibrit on Sep 1, 2015
can I update to skp900 to v3.6 right now
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.