May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(6.18 Promotion)  XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers Perfect as NEXIQ 125032 USB Link

(6.18 Promotion) XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface and Software with All Installers Perfect as NEXIQ 125032 USB Link

Latest price:145.00
118.0019% off
  • Item No. SH27-C

XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface work same as Nexiaq, XTrucks 125032 USB Link is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic. XTruck USB Link Interface supports multi-language, quick access to vehicle data.

Write a review

by Mr.mouhamed on Dec 20, 2018
je peut programe des boitier motor apres l'instalation possible de faire un equilibrage boite vitesse
Replied by Susan on Dec 24, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry, i am not clear what you mean

Could you type in English

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jorge on Apr 12, 2015
what's the difference between Xtruck and Nexiq please?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi friend 

Good day!

They have the same function,the difference is their apprearance.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Michal on Apr 12, 2015
I already bought serval xtruct from you this month, it is perfect function
by Mr.Anthony on Apr 12, 2015
Works great, I highly recommend this Xtruck
by Mr.Romané Reiman on Apr 12, 2015
This Scanner requires updates in the future?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit 

Sorry this tool can't support update 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Cindy
by Mr.Griffith on Jan 6, 2015
I want confirm that cummins and VCADS develloper can work on the same pc? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry that  cummins and VCADS develloper can't  work on the same pc.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dana on Dec 12, 2014
What is the difference between SH27 & SH27-B?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

They are almost the same function,just difference in appearance.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.