My Shopping Cart
SuperOBD SKP900 V4.5 VPECKER Easydiag V8.7 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

UPA USB V1.3.0.14 With Full Adaptors Support ECU/MCU Chip Reading and Writing EEPROM Programming NEC Function Reviews

Related Product    
UPA USB V1.3.0.14 With Full Adaptors Support ECU/MCU Chip Reading and Writing EEPROM Programming NEC Function

UPA USB V1.3.0.14 With Full Adaptors Support ECU/MCU Chip Reading and Writing EEPROM Programming NEC Function

UPA USB is with software V1.3.0.14, and support English Language.
Item No. SE100-B
€99.00
€89.99
9%You save €9.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2157    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.steven , May 31, 2015
does it have Italian language?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only have English and Russian language

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Rocco Moni , Mar 23, 2015
Can it support 8 foots pin?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Mar 23, 2015
yes,it does

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Nicos Argyrou , Jan 23, 2015
Can I program 29F200 with this programmer? I can't see any supported interface for it. Do I need to buy the interface extra?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 23, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You do not need buy extra interface.

But it can not program your 29F200.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mitchell M , Dec 26, 2014
fast ship and no problem at all! really works tool!
   by Mr.Douglas , Dec 18, 2014
Can this programmer my (chip 28F800B5)?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

And I am sorry it can't programing your chip.

Regards,

Cindy
   by alessio bonaccorsi , Jun 26, 2014
what kind operation system it's work?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 27, 2014
xp system

regards
marshall
   by john rooney , Nov 12, 2013
IT'S OK
Reply #1 by Marshall  Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall