Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
Original XHORSE MVCI 3 In 1 Toyota TIS V10.30.029 Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Honda Toyota Lexus Volvo

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 In 1 Toyota TIS V10.30.029 Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Honda Toyota Lexus Volvo

79.00
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 is a high performance factory diagnostics and reprogramming interface:
1. Support Toyota,Honda,Volvo car from 1999-2011,even 2013.
2. MVCI cable supports diagnostics,active tests and multi-language.
3. Latest Version: V10.30.029

Write a review

by Leo on Mar 22, 2016
why is so expensive than SV46?
by Mr.Ermin on Mar 9, 2016
does it support coding function?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you this item do not support coding function

Kindly regards

Susan
by John on Dec 27, 2015
Toyota sell original xhorse cabel and it can update firmware why cant yours ?
by Mr.Attila on Oct 1, 2015
Can you help me?
It works only with the HDS 2,018?
I tried several Honda Civic 2007 ABS / VSA debugging, but does not "see" the unit.
I tried to petrol and diesel too. Surely good ones and faulty too.
by Mr.Godfery C on Apr 26, 2015
It is works great,thank you for your recommend
by Mr.Eric on Apr 26, 2015
Delivered when promised and great product for the price. Thanks!
by Mr.simon on Apr 26, 2015
Excellent seller, great shipping. Would buy again!
by Mr.Same on Apr 26, 2015
Hi,

Will this work with toyota corolla (e12 )2003 D4D 2.0 L ? If not, what is the return policy ?

Thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

In theroy ,it support .

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Tony on Apr 26, 2015
Does mvci can work toyota vechile when run the engine can read datastream ?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

It can support 

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.MARLON ANGOD on Apr 26, 2015
can i update the firmware or hds software? min is only up to 2010
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You can not update the firmware, the software can be update.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Clarence on Nov 19, 2014
Does mvci can work toyota vechile when run the engine can read datastream ? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, mvci can work toyota vechile when run the engine can read datastream.

Regards,

Cindy
by Detlef P on Aug 20, 2014
Can you help me to update firmware?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 20, 2014
Hello, sir,

Original XHORSE MVCI 3 IN 1 9.10.038V(SP70) can't update firmware. It can only update software.

Hope you can understand.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.BestGear on Aug 5, 2014
Can honda and toyta be installed on same pc or do they need different pc as driver is different?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2014
it can be install in same computer,

when your choose market,pls choose " USA",then you can enter the software

regards
marshall

by Mareks on May 21, 2012
Hi!! Marshall
MVCI TOYOTA TIS+HONDA HDS+VOLVO DICE wath diferent between VOLVO VIDA DICE ???? The software is the same ??? or volvo vida dice diferent???? thankyou!!!

Replied by Marshall on May 22, 2012
dear friend

they of course have diff software

pls don't download other software,I have given you a link to dwonload,if you broke it,you need to repair it

regards!

marshall
by Mr.sakis siopoudis on Feb 14, 2012
this diagnostic tool can reset the fuel butterfly?
by Mr.dimitris on Aug 5, 2011
hello i want to know if mvci works the same with original diagnostic tools tis techsream vida dice and hds
Replied by Marshall on Aug 6, 2011
yes,dear friend

our MVCI can do diagnose for TOYOTA and honda and VOLVO

But it can only do scan and diagnose,can not do program.

It has VIDA and HDS

Marshall
by Mr.maurizio pedrazzi on Mar 25, 2011
I would like to know what price offers for 15 pieces 70 ford VCM Jaguar Reng rove mazda and ask whether all the four vehicle manufacturers, or there may be problems of conflict.

I also know that I proposed price for 15 pieces of mvci volvo toyota and honda and if all three houses cortruttrici work or be in conflict with each other through many good job
by Mr.charlin on Sep 1, 2010
hello,

I am a technicist of a garage in United States.So i want to know the detail of what the car type and year it can do?
can it support 09,10 new toyota??
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.