More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 33%
BDM100 Programmer V1255 Newest Version Universal Reader/Programmer

BDM100 Programmer V1255 Newest Version Universal Reader/Programmer

Latest price:30.00
23.0023% off
  • Item No. SM01
  • Free Shipping

BDM 100 is a universal ECU reader/programmer that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor.

Write a review

by GODWIN UWAIFO on Apr 12, 2015
pls what are the names of the cars it can do?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool do cars according to your ECU models.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by terry r on Dec 26, 2014
no bad!
by Mr.Kamil Musial on Aug 23, 2012
I have received it today and I cannot install drivers,I was trying to update driver from folder - DRIVERS and then from all bdm100 folder but it shows drivers not found Could you help me with that?

I have windows 7 64b

I have some ecu's to do and wait so long for it to arrived so please advice me what to do how can I get it work or send me right drivers for windows 7 32b

I need it urgently
Replied by Marshall on Aug 24, 2012
dear friend

it need install on XP system and can not update,you will broke the software

I can give you a new driver,moment

you can check here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/bdm100_ecu_tuning_software_download.zip

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/bdm-100-manual.pdf

have a nice day!

marshall

by Mr.walid on May 4, 2012
hello
please i need toknow som info and how can i work this tool and eny info ucansend to me
sorry about my english
regards
walid
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2012
dear friend

can you tell me your order number?

this tool has obd2 connector,after you connect with your car,it can works

regards!

marshall
by abraham mensah on Jan 2, 2012
i want to know more about the zed bull v502 how it works
Replied by Marshall on Jan 3, 2012
dear friend

ZED-BULL is very easy,only put your keys to its hole,it can read,no need computer

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Stephen on Aug 31, 2010
What is the advantage of this product ?
Replied by Jenny on Aug 31, 2010
Hello, friends
Thanks for visiting our web.
BDM100 can copy the software of the original ECU even if the ECU is damaged. Then it can copy the whole software in the ECU.
Thanks
Best Regards
Jenny and Amy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.