More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Opcom OP-Com 2014V Firmware V1.95 OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel

Opcom OP-Com 2014V Firmware V1.95 OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel

Latest price:23.99
20.9913% off
  • Item No. SP105-1
  • Out Of Stock

OPCOM 2014 diagnostic tool for Opel cars covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H,Zafira-B. It helps you to read and clear fault codes, supports many control units.
Latest firmware version: V1.95

Write a review

by Mr.Pedro Segura on Mar 14, 2014
Dear Srs.
I own an Opel meriva'2005. Is this OPCOM compatible with my car?
The engine of my car is diesel 1,7cdti 100cv z17dth. Is it compatible? Will it work?
Thanks!!
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
dear sir

yes,you can consider it,it should can do you car

regards
marshall
by David Milburn on Mar 11, 2014
Item arrived within 12days in perfect shape:)
Works very well on fairly old opel's as omega, vectra, astra and tigra.
I did not had a chance to try it on something newer, but so far im really happy with it.
I got it to work on windows 8 64bit after I have diasbled Driver Signature Enforcement to allow install. How to do it u can find on google....
Many thanks
Replied by coco on Mar 11, 2014
hello,friend,

I 'm glad to know that you are happy with the product. And thank you very much for share
the useful information .Hope we can cooperate more in the future. Any help, plcs contact us anytime.

regards, 
coco
by Ignazio corvitto on Feb 19, 2014
is it same as item SP105, or what is the difference?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 19, 2014
its same,sir

but SP105 is out of stock,you can buy this one

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Dejan R on Jan 15, 2014
Hi! I'm interested in buying this item, but i want to know if it works on Insignia 2010!?

Thanx for your answer.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 17, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your message

maybe it cannot do your car,sorry

it mostly do car around 2010,but cannot do good,mainly still for old car

thanks
marshall
by Mariusz Sowik on Nov 19, 2013
Item arrived in fine shape and as advertised. Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2013
thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day
marshall
by Aurimas Siskauskas on Nov 12, 2013
I love this tool!!!!!!!!!really solve my problem!!!!!!!good on my opel 2004!!!!!!!!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
by Heather Harland on Sep 4, 2013
I have to say your website is good,thank you
this tool can be installed on xp computer only,works welll in my 2002 car
by Anthony on Aug 5, 2013
good item,same as opcom 2010
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.