More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Latest price:219.00
195.0011% off
  • Item No. SP169

Original VDM UCANDAS V3.9 WiFi full system diagnostic tool better and easier to use than CDP pro, update online, support Windows 7/8/XP, no need to register and activate. Work on almost all car makes in the word. Dutch language release

Write a review

by Michael B on Nov 20, 2013
Items in good working order, well packaged and i'm yet to do test flight but OK
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your kind feedback

have a lovely day

regards!
marshall
by Mr.riley on Nov 18, 2013
SORRY friend i manage to get working wifi after update, but still comms to modules not as good as cdp at moment
Replied by Marshall on Nov 18, 2013
really?can you tell us more about it
does the car list is not better than cdp?

regards
marshall
by Mr.riley on Nov 17, 2013
Updated to v3 yesterday, the updated version doesnt support wifi, so you have to use cable, also update doesnt do much extra,cdp better
Replied by Marshall on Nov 17, 2013
dear friend

really?can you show me picture with no support wifi,
reagrds
marshall
by Alberto Marcon on Nov 12, 2013
hi,guys,I search on google and find your website price is lowest,I doubt with the quality of your tools,does this VDM UCANDAS truly original?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

yes,it is 100% original and can be update on line

have a lovely day

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Luis Rodrigues on Nov 8, 2013
This diagtool have the obligation to be updated every year? If i skeep 2 or 3 years of updating it i need to pay the other 3times that i didn't update? thanks. Luis
Replied by Marshall on Nov 9, 2013
dear luis

this tool is update on line,it is original and for now it is free update,download software,i am noto sure if it need cost other after one year

but this tool will keep update in future,I am sure about it

regards!
marshall
by Mr.jesus on Oct 22, 2013
hello, i want to know if ucandas work in android.
and i need prices for 5 and for 10 ucandas to test.
thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 24, 2013
dear friend

for now,it cannot work with iphone

regards!
marshall
by Pedro linares Lopez on Oct 15, 2013
great tool,just english,want to get other language...
Replied by Marshall on Oct 15, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.saeed on Oct 11, 2013
I want to buy this device, please tell me the price in dollar's ...i am from pakistan
Replied by Marshall on Oct 13, 2013
/ucandas-wireless-automotive-diagnosis-system.html

268usd,friend,without ship cost

marshall
by Mr.antonio prats on Sep 19, 2013
hola cuando estara disponible el ucandas vdm wireless en español muchas gracias
Replied by Marshall on Sep 22, 2013
I have asked our factory,it should be very fast,after it update,will get other language

regards!
marshall
by Emmanuel Bordas on Sep 2, 2013
ORIGINAL?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 2, 2013
dear friend

yes,it is
made in china,original,one year warranty

marshall
by malik beghenou on Aug 26, 2013
need activate or not?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 26, 2013
no need activate,when you get it,it canbe used ,only need install on computer

have a nice day!
marshall
by nick fouts on Aug 19, 2013
How can I get update?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 19, 2013
we send new software download link to you,or you can download it on the Ucandas website

have a nice day!
marshall
by James Wolley on Aug 5, 2013
very happy buy here!!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Eric CRUMP on Jul 16, 2013
great new tool,like this tool,well done on my volvo,renault car
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
thanks for your support!
marshall
by Paul K on Jul 10, 2013
can this tool do truck>?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 10, 2013
no,sorry,friend

it can not do

regards!
marshall
by stanley mark on Jul 8, 2013
very good tool,good salesman!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Tomi on Jul 5, 2013
I want to buy this tool,what car it can do ??
Replied by Marshall on Jul 5, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.