More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Latest price:219.00
195.0011% off
  • Item No. SP169

Original VDM UCANDAS V3.9 WiFi full system diagnostic tool better and easier to use than CDP pro, update online, support Windows 7/8/XP, no need to register and activate. Work on almost all car makes in the word. Dutch language release

Write a review

by Mr.Nicholas on Oct 30, 2014
Can I use UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Dear friend,

How are you?

Yes, you can use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, but the Wifi Function Won't work.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Mr.Marvin on Oct 22, 2014
Can SP169 VDM do Honda acura srs abs with year 2013?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am not sure that SP169 VDM can work on Honda acura srs abs or not.
 
Maybe you can have a try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Richard on Oct 16, 2014
Can UCANDAS reset airbag? Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Oct 16, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that UCANDAS can't reset airbag. Because our engineer did not develop this function, maybe in future it can do.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Jens Vik on Oct 6, 2014
thanks for your activate for me!thanks for your time!
by Jesus on Aug 26, 2014
very happy with product. A++++
by Bill on Jul 10, 2014
very fast to US,i will come back again!thanks for your service!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Gianoutsos Nikos on Jul 3, 2014
Can I take in GREEK language
by Sári István on Jun 23, 2014
Hi!
I would like to ask a Hungarian language. UNKANDAS ,SN:T1402190140
Hi:Sári István!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 23, 2014
dear sir

pls tell me your order number first,we can add one for you

thanks
marshall
by Sári István on Jun 23, 2014
Hi!
I would like to ask a Hungarian language. UNKANDAS ,SN:T1402190140
Hi:Sári István!
by Milley C on May 31, 2014
can it do BMW e46 2004 please ?
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2014
Dear sir

it can do 

regards
marshall
by Aleksejs Terentjevs on May 31, 2014
this produkt work with Android platform?
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2014
dear sir

so sorry,it don't

regards
marshall
by Mr.BR J on May 31, 2014
Hi
Is the VDM UCANDAS WIFI supporting 2012 Nissan Altima and 2012 Toyota Camry ABS and SRS-airbag systems?
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2014
yes,sir

it supports

regards
marshall
by Robert Marinov on May 27, 2014
100% original,not a fault one bought in ebay.
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Kristina Thybo on May 4, 2014
fast ship,thanks eobdtool.co.uk!
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your support!
regards
marshall
by Mr.ove on Apr 30, 2014
one can get ucandas in Swedish language
Replied by Marshall on Apr 30, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail
right now don‘t have swedish language

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Samuel Lemmetty on Apr 11, 2014
Your Technical Service is very powerful!!thanks for your all help!!!!!!
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
hello,friend

Nice ti know that.
Have a nice day!

coco
by Mr.Nikos Gianoutsos on Mar 23, 2014
I would like to GREEK language
Replied by coco on Mar 24, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Sorry to tell you that it donot support greek language.
Any other help, pls contact us.

regards,
coco

by Mr.BRUNO on Feb 28, 2014
hello do you have the connectors for makes without obd and can this tool have portuguese language,tanks .
Replied by Marshall on Feb 28, 2014
dear friend,

thanks for your mail

in package,it don't have other connectors,as you see,this is total package list
/upload/pro/ucandas-wireless-automotive-diagnosis-8.jpg

and it don't have PT language now,sorry

regards
marshall


by Mr.javier sanchez echaniz on Feb 22, 2014
les comento que como puedo cambiar el lenguaje al español de la maquina de diagnosis ucandas vdm, gracias.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

before you order,you need tell us you need "SPAIN" version,we will send spainish version to you

regards
marshall
by Mr.Daniel Freund on Feb 19, 2014
has this product a flight recorder?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 20, 2014
dear sir

it don't have

thanks
have a nice day
marshall
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.