More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 8%
Best GM MDI GDS(Tech 3) Mutiple Diagnostic and Program Interface without WIFI Card

Best GM MDI GDS(Tech 3) Mutiple Diagnostic and Program Interface without WIFI Card

Latest price:349.00
329.006% off
  • Item No. SP163
  • Out Of Stock

GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface contain Global TIS, GDS 2, Tech2Win software, provide OEM level diagnosis and programming GM, Opel, Chevrolet, SAAB from 1990 to 2014. GM MDI Tech 3 support wifi connection, multi-languages, online programming as well.

Write a review

by Mr.Brian Esbensen on Jan 15, 2015
Hello I send you an inquiry yesterday. a tech 3
Replied by Cindy on Jan 15, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We have send an E-mail to you.

Please check it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hogan on Jan 14, 2015
Does this tool can do Chevrolet car models?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 14, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, this tool can do Chevrolet car models,

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.James on Jan 8, 2015
Does it support Opel cars? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, it supports Opel cars.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Monroe on Dec 23, 2014
does it support wirless function or not?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

The GM MDI support wireless function

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

 Regards

Cindy
by carlos salius on Dec 17, 2014
hello,marshall,I have got your mdi,and install well,very good! but I want to do online program,how to do this ?? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Marshall on Dec 17, 2014
when you connect with internet,it will ask you an ID and pw,also ask you update

1 PLS DON'T UPDATE,IGNORE IT
2 GET ID AND PW from offical website,this you need pay to them

regards
marshall
by MIKE on Dec 16, 2014
Hello,sales,I see your MDI can do Holden ?yes or no ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 16, 2014
yes,it can do Holden around 2010

regards
marshall
by Mr.michele on Dec 9, 2014
ciao chiedevo se la diagnosi e completa di software
Replied by Cindy on Dec 9, 2014
Caro Signore,
 
Grazie per la vostra visita.
 
OEM GM MDI OPEL GDS è uno strumento di diagnostica basato su PC per DTC, diagnostica, visualizzazione dati e visualizzazione, Controlli dispositivo, prove speciali, Flight Recorder gestione, etc.GDS è un software che gira su un PC specifico.
 
GM MDI può testare tutte le auto transgeniche dalle 1990-2013 anno. Quando si prova dopo il 2010 anno dell'automobile gm, utilizzare software gds2 gm: Quando il test car GM prima del 2010 anno, è possibile utilizzare il software Techwin, verrà eseguito veloce e stabile.
 
Versione Software:
Versione: 7.14.30
SAAB: V2011.10.0
OPEL / Vauxhall: V2011.10.0
GM PREPROUTION: 2011/11/03
GDS2: V9.1.01001
 
Questo può essere installato solo su Win XP sistema è possibile utilizzare cavo USB o LAN via cavo per collegarlo con il vostro portatile.
 
Saluti,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Broderick on Dec 8, 2014
Does this tool support programming online?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, this GM MDI supports programming online.

Regards,

Cindy
by Juri P. on Dec 2, 2014
Thanks! Very Excellent, The first time I got something from Aliexpress so fast!
by Mr.shafiq on Nov 18, 2014
hi dear
how much will cost update after one year
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2014
Hello sir,
 
It is update for free.
 
And it is updated by CD.
 
But it does not have newest version now.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Alen L on Oct 15, 2014
Does GM MDI support tis2web?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, our GM MDI can supports tis2web.

Regards,

Cindy
by Maggie on Sep 11, 2014
Can it diagnose my Holden from 2010-2012?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 11, 2014
yes,it can do

regards
marshall
by Tim on Jul 15, 2014
does this tool have TIS2000 SOFTWARE?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2014
dear sir

sorry,it don't have tis2000,but it can do program for gm

regards
marshall
by Daniel Dermark on May 27, 2014
First of all,this is really a very good tool,100% works on my GM and opel car,BIG love of it!!!
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Daniel Slimovschi on Nov 3, 2013
can it do my opel 2011?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2013
yes,it can do,friend

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Yusuf on Aug 26, 2013
Hi this MDI is original or copy ? How software update work ?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 26, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your letter

our MDI is copy one,but it really very stable and very close to original

update,you have two way:
1,you have original software,can be install with this tool,update is also ok
2,if you don't have original software,you can get update from us by CD

have a nice day
marshall
by Kuner on Jun 24, 2013
can I update it now?
can I use it on Windows 7?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 24, 2013
it only can used on XP system,it can be update by CD in future.

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.