Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 8%
Best GM MDI GDS(Tech 3) Mutiple Diagnostic and Program Interface without WIFI Card

Best GM MDI GDS(Tech 3) Mutiple Diagnostic and Program Interface without WIFI Card

Latest price:349.00
329.006% off
  • Item No. SP163
  • Out Of Stock

GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface contain Global TIS, GDS 2, Tech2Win software, provide OEM level diagnosis and programming GM, Opel, Chevrolet, SAAB from 1990 to 2014. GM MDI Tech 3 support wifi connection, multi-languages, online programming as well.

Write a review

by Mr.Franck on Apr 5, 2018
Bonjour

Quelles sont les différences entre le GM TECH2 et GM MDI GDS ?
by arkadiusz on Jul 4, 2016
if the gm mdi can work on opel Corsa, Astra, Vívaro, Zafira?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on above cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.john on Jan 26, 2016
I want to do bcm diagnosis for my 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Opel uk, whether this item is ok?
Replied by Susan on Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

GM MDI can do this function for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Berg on Nov 3, 2015
how to update gm tech3
by Mr.kila he on Jul 8, 2015
GM MDI can do programming? Offline and online status of each car can do?
by Ms.Marian on Jun 15, 2015
Can it work on Win7?
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This gm mdi can only be installed on Win XP system

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.carlos on Jun 8, 2015
does it support GM cars 1990-2013?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2015
Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
 
Yes, it supports GM cars 1990-2013
 
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Regards,
 
Summer
by Mr.Greyson on May 25, 2015
Received it, work well!
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.M ashby on Apr 30, 2015
Unit arrived in good time but I have been unable to use it as nobody has answered my email as software does not work when loaded . So it will not work
Replied by Cindy on May 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you please contact me on skype?

Thanks.

Cindy
by Ms.cindy de brandt on Apr 28, 2015
Hello,

I like to buy a MDI for my boyfriend , but i don't non if i buy those i need something else? Did wy need a specific programme on the software? Is it free? Can you give/ sale this programme?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2015
Hello dear,

Thanks for your visit.

You do not need buy anything else.

It comes with software, you just need install it on XP system computer,

That is okay.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.valdas gedvilas on Apr 14, 2015
hi, l have bought from you gm mdi interface an l want to register online programing can you help me to open account ? thanks
valdas
Replied by Cindy on Apr 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail.

If you want to do online programing. you need register at the offical website.

About GM MDI on line program ID and password

You can buy in this offical website.

Get more information, please check there.

/latest-high-quality-gm-mdi-multiple-diagnostic-interface.html

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.rebble on Apr 1, 2015
fast delivery, get the parcel now, thanks a lot
by Mr.Lasotom on Apr 1, 2015
Can it work on Chevrolet?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it can work on Chevrolet.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jeroen van der Weijden on Mar 23, 2015
What is the difference between onlne programming and offline programming with Opel cars?
And does it support the Opel Insignia year 2010?
Can it do anything, just like a original one?
How to activate the software? Do you need an gm account? Or does your software bypass the time period?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

for opel program,it can do,but you need notice 

GM MDI for opel
1996-2009 only do offline program for 80% car
2009-2014 do program on line,need id and pw,you need have it own ,we don't have such info.

It is a copy one not original.


pls check the install video,frist,then you will see in video,you have to give us a file, and then we will activate for you.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Emilio Molinas on Mar 19, 2015
Hello I need GM MDI GDS2 software only send me price pleace
Replied by Cindy on Mar 19, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

You pay us at this link. /renault-can-clip-v127-cd-update-software-free-ship-2562.html

I send you GM MDI GDS2 software.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.paul mayner on Feb 8, 2015
does this come with wireless card?

thank you.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this item do not come with wireless card.

It only support WIFI, but not come with wireless card.

Hope you can undertstand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.ivan on Jan 27, 2015
Is it orginal or clone,can i do sps without problems?Wath is the difrenc fro the orignale?Where do you send it from,uk or??
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool is copy/ clone. It can sps without problem.

This Best quality GM MDI interface is made by original chip. Almost has the same function as the original one. 

You can use the original software with this hardware. But for online programing, you need have original ID and Password.

We send it from China by DHL only need 3-4 working days.

Any question, please contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Brian Esbensen on Jan 18, 2015
I want to hear about if I buy one GM tech 3. when can it be delivered in Denmark

It should be ready to use on Saab and Opel
Replied by Cindy on Jan 18, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If you buy one GM tech2 fro us, we will send it by DHL to Denmark.

/gm-tech2-127.html

It will takes about 3-5 working days to delivery.

And when you place the ordre, please choose Saab and Opel card.

Regards,

Cindy
by Brian Esbensen on Jan 17, 2015
Hey now, I try again to write to you. I is not so good to answer back to email.

Can you be kind enough to reply back to my e-mail messages if the want to sell to me
by Brian Esbensen on Jan 17, 2015
Hey now, I try again to write to you. I is not so good to answer back to email.

Can you be kind enough to reply back to my e-mail messages if the want to sell to me
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.