May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(6.18 Promotion) (UK Ship No Tax)VCADS Pro 2.40 Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool  for Volvo Truck Support Multi-language

(6.18 Promotion) (UK Ship No Tax)VCADS Pro 2.40 Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Truck Support Multi-language

Latest price:159.00
118.0026% off
  • Item No. SH10-B

Volvo VCADS Pro 2.40 is a professional diagnostic tool for volvo truck from 1996-2012. Volvo VCADS supports multi-language, can read and clean fault code, brakes,engine,frame,springs,shocks and wheels.

Write a review

by Mr.ken hourigan on Dec 2, 2015
I have a 2006 volvo fh 13 with a d 13 engine will this allow me to do my own dianostic and allow me to shut down any injector
by Mr.Elio Carrabotta on Apr 19, 2015
Fast shipping,works for volvo very well,happy to get
by Mr.Lee Dack Fee on Apr 19, 2015
My laptop does not has COM port, can I use the "USB to RS232" convertor?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry it can't use the USB TO RS232 convertor.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Hannu on Apr 19, 2015
Is this able to read fault codes for Volvo B12 Bus gearbox ?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It is for Truck, can not do Bus, and can you tell me what year for your truck?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.wayne howlett on Mar 3, 2015
thanks goods I received, everything is good
by Mr.Neidm Ustamujic on Mar 3, 2015
Is it the latest version?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it is the latest version 2.40

Any other questions, contact us free.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dinis Fidalgo on Jun 3, 2014
Good day, I am interested in one of your equipment VCADS Pro 2.4, left me wondering if this machine works only on the computer DELL, or also works on other brands such as Panasonic CF-29.
I am waiting for your reply.

my thanks
Dinis Fidalgo
Replied by Marshall on Jun 3, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

it can be fit on any laptop but need XP system

thanks
marshall
by Mr.jan skubic on May 9, 2014
I cannot read the CD,can you send me again?thanks
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2014
dear sir

can you copy this cd again ,as some customer also happen this problem,but solved
"cd with device was write with highspeed till some cd writer can't read.
computer shop rewrite with lower speed then this com can readable"

this is our VIP customer said

thanks
regards
marshall
by Philip Pursglove on Feb 20, 2014
hello,sir,can it do my marine volvo penta?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 20, 2014
thanks for your mail.sir

it cannot do your car,it is only for volvo Excavators and trucks

regards
marshall
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.